To learn about our efforts to improve the accessibility and usability of our website, please visit our Accessibility Information page. Skip to section navigation or Skip to main content

CardinalsPressbox.com

Pressbox

Club Notes

St. Louis Cardinals Communications Department
Ron Watermon: rwatermon@cardinals.com
Brian Bartow: bbartow@cardinals.com
Melody Yount: myount@cardinals.com
Chris Tunno: ctunno@cardinals.com
Michael Whitty: mwhitty@cardinals.com
Carson Shipley: cshipley@cardinals.com

  • Sign up to receive Cardinals Press Releases
  • Register to use the St. Louis Cardinals Pressbox
  • Download the 2016 Regular Season MLB-Club Media Regulations
  • Download the Media Dress Guidelines
  • Meet the Cardinals Communication Team
  • Media on deadline should call: 314.345.9904

Gameday Media Timings (subject to change)

7:15 p.m. Game
Media gates 2:45 p.m.
Clubhouse open to media 3:00 p.m. (approx.)
Matheny media session 4:15 p.m. (approx.)
Cardinals batting practice 4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Visitor batting practice 5:05 p.m. - 6:05 p.m.
First pitch: 7:15 p.m.

6:15 p.m. Game
Media gates 1:45 p.m.
Clubhouse open to media 3:00 p.m. (approx.)
Matheny media session 3:15 p.m. (approx.)
Cardinals batting practice 3:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Visitor batting practice 4:05 p.m. - 5:05 p.m.
First Pitch 6:10 p.m.

1:15 p.m. Game
Media gates: 9:15 a.m.
Clubhouse open to media: 10:30 a.m. (approx.)
Matheny media session: 11:45 a.m. (approx.)
First pitch: 1:15 p.m.

Cardinals Social Media
Twitter: @cardinals
Facebook: Facebook.com/cardinals
Instagram: Instagram.com/cardinals

2017 Media Guide updated: 03/27/2017

media guide

Cardinals Multimedia

Schedule

Today's Game

St. Louis @ Arizona 9:40 PM

Upcoming Games

Jun 29 St. Louis @ Arizona 3:40 PM
Jun 30 Washington @ St. Louis 8:15 PM
Jul 1 Washington @ St. Louis 7:15 PM
Jul 2 Washington @ St. Louis 8:05 PM
Jul 3 Miami @ St. Louis 7:15 PM
All Times ET