Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon

Bristol State Liners Schedule

Arrow Expand icon Arrow Contract icon

June 2021

bristol-schedule-home-key

State Liners home game

draft-league-teams-schedule-away-key

State Liners away game

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT

 

 

1
2
3
at Johnson City*
7 pm
4
vs. Johnson City*
7 pm
5
vs. Elizabethton*
6 pm
6
vs. Elizabethton*
6 pm
7
8
at Princeton
7 pm
9
at Princeton
7 pm
10
at Burlington
7 pm
11
at Burlington
7 pm
12
vs. Kingsport*
6 pm
13
vs. Kingsport*
6 pm
14
15
at Greeneville*
7 pm
16
at Greeneville*
7 pm
17
vs. Johnson City*
7 pm
18
vs. Johnson City*
7 pm
19
at Elizabethton*
7 pm
20
at Elizabethton*
5:30 pm
21
22
vs. Greeneville*
7 pm
23
vs. Greeneville*
7 pm
24
at Danville
7 pm
25
at Danville
7 pm
26
at Bluefield
6:30 pm
27
at Bluefield
5:30 pm
28
29
vs. Danville
7 pm
30
vs. Danville
7 pm

 

 

 

* denotes Division games

All times Eastern and subject to change.

Thu, June 3
at Johnson City*
7 pm
Fri, June 4
vs. Johnson City*
7 pm
Sat, June 5
vs. Elizabethton*
6 pm
Sun, June 6
vs. Elizabethton*
6 pm
Tue, June 8
at Princeton
7 pm
Wed, June 9
at Princeton
7 pm
Thu, June 10
at Burlington
7 pm
Fri, June 11
at Burlington
7 pm
Sat, June 12
vs. Kingsport*
6 pm
Sun, June 13
vs. Kingsport*
6 pm
Tue, June 15
at Greeneville*
7 pm
Wed, June 16
at Greeneville*
7 pm
Thu, June 17
vs. Johnson City*
7 pm
Fri, June 18
vs. Johnson City*
7 pm
Sat, June 19
at Elizabethton*
7 pm
Sun, June 20
at Elizabethton*
5:30 pm
Tue, June 22
vs. Greeneville*
7 pm
Wed, June 23
vs. Greeneville*
7 pm
Thu, June 24
at Danville
7 pm
Fri, June 25
at Danville
7 pm
Sat, June 26
at Bluefield
6:30 pm
Sun, June 27
at Bluefield
5:30 pm
Tue, June 29
vs. Danville
7 pm
Wed, June 30
vs. Danville
7 pm