Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon

Burlington Sock Puppets Schedule

Arrow Expand icon Arrow Contract icon

June 2021

appy-league-burlington-schedule-home-key

Sock Puppets home game

draft-league-teams-schedule-away-key

Sock Puppets away game

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT

 

 

1
2
3
at Princeton*
7 pm
4
at Princeton*
7 pm
5
vs. Danville*
7 pm
6
vs. Danville*
6 pm
7
8
vs. Bluefield*
7 pm
9
vs. Bluefield*
7 pm
10
vs. Bristol
7 pm
11
vs. Bristol
7 pm
12
at Pulaski*
7 pm
13
at Pulaski*
7 pm
14
15
at Danville*
7 pm
16
at Danville*
11 am
17
vs. Princeton*
7 pm
18
vs. Princeton*
7 pm
19
vs. Bluefield*
7 pm
20
vs. Bluefield*
6 pm
21
22
vs. Elizabethton
7 pm
23
vs. Elizabethton
7 pm
24
at Johnson City
7 pm
25
at Johnson City
7 pm
26
at Greeneville
7 pm
27
at Greeneville
5:30 pm
28
at Bluefield*
6:30 pm
29
at Bluefield*
6:30 pm
30

 

 

 

* denotes Division games

All times Eastern and subject to change.

Thu, June 3
at Princeton*
7 pm
Fri, June 4
at Princeton*
7 pm
Sat, June 5
vs. Danville*
7 pm
Sun, June 6
vs. Danville*
6 pm
Tue, June 8
vs. Bluefield*
7 pm
Wed, June 9
vs. Bluefield*
7 pm
Thu, June 10
vs. Bristol
7 pm
Fri, June 11
vs. Bristol
7 pm
Sat, June 12
at Pulaski*
7 pm
Sun, June 13
at Pulaski*
7 pm
Tue, June 15
at Danville*
7 pm
Wed, June 16
at Danville*
11 am
Thu, June 17
vs. Princeton*
7 pm
Fri, June 18
vs. Princeton*
7 pm
Sat, June 19
vs. Bluefield*
7 pm
Sun, June 20
vs. Bluefield*
6 pm
Tue, June 22
vs. Elizabethton
7 pm
Wed, June 23
vs. Elizabethton
7 pm
Thu, June 24
at Johnson City
7 pm
Fri, June 25
at Johnson City
7 pm
Sat, June 26
at Greeneville
7 pm
Sun, June 27
at Greeneville
5:30 pm
Mon, June 28
at Bluefield*
6:30 pm
Tue, June 29
at Bluefield*
6:30 pm