Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon

Individual Game Tickets

June

Date Time Opponent Tickets Link
Saturday, June 19 7 p.m. Bluefield Ridge Runners
Sunday, June 20 6 p.m. Bluefield Ridge Runners
Tuesday, June 22 7 p.m. Elizabethton River Riders
Wednesday, June 23 7 p.m. Elizabethton River Riders

July

Date Time Opponent Tickets Link
Thursday, July 1 7 p.m. Greeneville Flyboys
Friday, July 2 7 p.m. Greeneville Flyboys
Sunday, July 4 7 p.m. Danville Otterbots
Saturday, July 10 7 p.m. Kingsport Axmen
Sunday, July 11 6 p.m. Kingsport Axmen
Monday, July 12 7 p.m. Pulaski River Turtles
Tuesday, July 13 10:30 a.m. Pulaski River Turtles
Thursday, July 15 7 p.m. Princeton WhistlePigs
Friday, July 16 7 p.m. Princeton WhistlePigs
Saturday, July 17 7 p.m. Native American National Team vs. Western Hemisphere
Saturday, July 24 7 p.m. Danville Otterbots
Sunday, July 25 6 p.m. Danville Otterbots
Friday, July 30 7 p.m. Johnson City Doughboys
Saturday, July 31 7 p.m. Johnson City Doughboys

August

Date Time Opponent Tickets Link
Wednesday, August 4 7 p.m. Pulaski River Turtles
Thursday, August 5 7 p.m. Pulaski River Turtles