Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon

Johnson City Doughboys Schedule

Arrow Expand icon Arrow Contract icon

June 2021

appy-league-johnson-city-schedule-home-key

Doughboys home game

draft-league-teams-schedule-away-key

Doughboys away game

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT

 

 

1
2
3
vs. Bristol*
7 pm
4
at Bristol*
7 pm
5
at Kingsport*
7 pm
6
at Kingsport*
5:30 pm
7
8
at Greeneville*
7 pm
9
at Greeneville*
7 pm
10
vs. Elizabethton*
7 pm
11
vs. Elizabethton*
7 pm
12
vs. Greeneville*
7 pm
13
vs. Greeneville*
5:30 pm
14
15
vs. Pulaski
7 pm
16
vs. Pulaski
7 pm
17
at Bristol*
7 pm
18
at Bristol*
7 pm
19
at Kingsport*
7 pm
20
at Kingsport*
5:30 pm
21
22
at Bluefield
6:30 pm
23
at Bluefield
6:30 pm
24
vs. Burlington
7 pm
25
vs. Burlington
7 pm
26
vs. Kingsport*
7 pm
27
vs. Kingsport*
5:30 pm
28
29
at Elizabethton*
7 pm
30
at Elizabethton*
7 pm

 

 

 

* denotes Division games

All times Eastern and subject to change.

Thu, June 3
vs. Bristol*
7 pm
Fri, June 4
at Bristol*
7 pm
Sat, June 5
at Kingsport*
7 pm
Sun, June 6
at Kingsport*
5:30 pm
Tue, June 8
at Greeneville*
7 pm
Wed, June 9
at Greeneville*
7 pm
Thu, June 10
vs. Elizabethton*
7 pm
Fri, June 11
vs. Elizabethton*
7 pm
Sat, June 12
vs. Greeneville*
7 pm
Sun, June 13
vs. Greeneville*
5:30 pm
Tue, June 15
vs. Pulaski
7 pm
Wed, June 16
vs. Pulaski
7 pm
Thu, June 17
at Bristol*
7 pm
Fri, June 18
at Bristol*
7 pm
Sat, June 19
at Kingsport*
7 pm
Sun, June 20
at Kingsport*
5:30 pm
Tue, June 22
at Bluefield
6:30 pm
Wed, June 23
at Bluefield
6:30 pm
Thu, June 24
vs. Burlington
7 pm
Fri, June 25
vs. Burlington
7 pm
Sat, June 26
vs. Kingsport*
7 pm
Sun, June 27
vs. Kingsport*
5:30 pm
Tue, June 29
at Elizabethton*
7 pm
Wed, June 30
at Elizabethton*
7 pm