Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon

Princeton Whistlepigs Schedule

Arrow Expand icon Arrow Contract icon

July 2021

Whistlepigs home game

Whistlepigs away game

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT

 

 

 

 

1
at Elizabethton
Postponed: Rain
DH on July 2
2
at Elizabethton
W, 6-5/L, 6-5
Doubleheader
3
at Pulaski*
L, 8-4
4
vs. Pulaski*
L, 13-7
5
6
7
8
vs. Johnson City
W, 7-2
9
vs. Johnson City
W, 17-3
10
at Bristol
L, 11-3
11
at Bristol
L, 6-3/W, 7-3
Doubleheader
12
vs. Bluefield*
W, 6-5
13
vs. Bluefield*
W, 10-5
14
15
at Burlington*
L, 17-6
16
at Burlington*
L, 14-5
17
vs. Greeneville
L, 11-2
18
vs. Greeneville
W, 5-4
F/7
19
20
vs. Danville*
W, 11-7
21
vs. Danville*
L, 5-2
22
at Greeneville
L, 6-4
23
at Greeneville
L, 11-5
24
at Johnson City
W, 8-1
25
at Johnson City
W, 10-1
F/7
26
27
All-Star Game
West 7, East 6
Pulaski, Va.
28
at Bluefield*
W, 11-10
29
at Bluefield*
6:30 pm
30
vs. Pulaski*
7 pm
31
vs. Pulaski*
7 pm

* denotes Division games

All times Eastern and subject to change.

Thu, July 1
at Elizabethton
Postponed: Rain
DH on July 2
Fri, July 2
at Elizabethton
W, 6-5/L, 6-5
Doubleheader
Sat, July 3
at Pulaski*
L, 8-4
Sun, July 4
vs. Pulaski*
L, 13-7
Thu, July 8
vs. Johnson City
W, 7-2
Fri, July 9
vs. Johnson City
W, 17-3
Sat, July 10
at Bristol
L, 11-3
Sun, July 11
at Bristol
L, 6-3/W, 7-3
Doubleheader
Mon, July 12
vs. Bluefield*
W, 6-5
Tue, July 13
vs. Bluefield*
W, 10-5
Thu, July 15
at Burlington*
L, 17-6
Fri, July 16
at Burlington*
L, 14-5
Sat, July 17
vs. Greeneville
L, 11-2
Sun, July 18
vs. Greeneville
W, 5-4
F/7
Tue, July 20
vs. Danville*
W, 11-7
Wed, July 21
vs. Danville*
L, 5-2
Thu, July 22
at Greeneville
L, 6-4
Fri, July 23
at Greeneville
L, 11-5
Sat, July 24
at Johnson City
W, 8-1
Sun, July 25
at Johnson City
W, 10-1
F/7
Tue, July 27
All-Star Game
West 7, East 6
Pulaski, Va.
Wed, July 28
at Bluefield*
W, 11-10
Thu, July 29
at Bluefield*
6:30 pm
Fri, July 30
vs. Pulaski*
7 pm
Sat, July 31
vs. Pulaski*
7 pm