Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon
The Official Site of the St. Louis Cardinals

Cardinals Promotions

ST LOUIS CARDINALS PROMOTIONS GIVEAWAY POLICY

All giveaway items will be distributed on the game day specified, when the gates open, on a first-come, first-served basis. Each ticketed guest that is within any specified age limit will receive one (1) giveaway item (while supplies last). Guests with multiple tickets must exit and reenter the ballpark in order to receive multiple giveaway items. Children under the age of three need a ticket in order to receive a promotion item. There are no exceptions to this policy. Giveaway dates, items, and quantities are subject to change. The St. Louis Cardinals reserve the right to modify this policy at any time.

All items require PAID admission including kids giveaways for children 3 and under.

Wednesday, August 15 vs. Nationals 7:15 p.m.


Thursday, August 16 vs. Nationals 6:15 p.m.


Thursday, August 16 vs. Nationals 6:15 p.m.


Friday, August 17 vs. Brewers 7:15 p.m.


Friday, August 17 vs. Brewers 7:15 p.m.


Saturday, August 18 vs. Brewers 6:15 p.m.


Sunday, August 19 vs. Brewers 1:15 p.m.


Tuesday, August 28 vs. Pirates 7:15 p.m.


Wednesday, August 29 vs. Pirates 7:15 p.m.


Thursday, August 30 vs. Pirates 6:15 p.m.


Friday, August 31 vs. Reds 7:15 pm


Friday, August 31 vs. Reds 7:15 pm


Saturday, September 1 vs. Reds 6:15 p.m.


Sunday, September 2 vs. Reds 1:15 p.m.


Sunday, September 2 vs. Reds 1:15 p.m.



Monday, September 10 vs. Pirates 7:15 p.m.


Tuesday, September 11 vs. Pirates 7:15 p.m.

Academy Sports + Outdoors Autograph Night


Tuesday, September 11 vs. Pirates 7:15 p.m.


Wednesday, September 12 vs. Pirates 12:15 p.m.




Thursday, September 13 vs. Dodgers 6:15 p.m.

September T-Shirt of the Month

20,000 fans, ages 16 and older

On Thursday, September 13, 20,000 fans ages 16 & older will take home a unique Cardinals t-shirt! The design of the shirt will be decided by a fan vote. Stay tuned for more information and voting opportunities!


Thursday, September 13 vs. Dodgers 6:15 p.m.


Friday, September 14 vs. Dodgers 7:15 p.m.


Friday, September 14 vs. Dodgers 7:15 p.m.


Saturday, September 15 vs. Dodgers 12:05 p.m.


Sunday, September 16 vs. Dodgers 1:15 p.m.


Sunday, September 16 vs. Dodgers 1:15 p.m.


Friday, September 21 vs. Giants 7:15 p.m.


Friday, September 21 vs. Giants 7:15 p.m.


Saturday, September 22 vs. Giants 6:15 p.m.


Sunday, September 23 vs. Giants 1:15 p.m.


Monday, September 24 vs. Brewers 7:15 p.m.


Tuesday, September 25 vs. Brewers 7:15 p.m.


Wednesday, September 26 vs. Brewers 6:15 p.m.

2019 Cardinals Magnet Schedule

Presented By Shelter Insurance | All fans entering with a ticket

Cardinals fans can start planning ahead to the summer of 2019. During the last regular-season game of the year, Shelter Insurance will give every fan a 2019 Cardinals schedule!

2019 Free Ticket Voucher

All fans entering with a ticket

All fans will receive a free ticket to a 2019 Cardinals regular-season home game!


Wednesday, September 26 vs. Brewers 6:15 p.m.