Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon
The Official Site of the Chicago Cubs

10/Sixty Tickets

Fans randomly selected in a drawing will receive an email a minimum of 12 hours before the start of the game with their opportunity to purchase up to four tickets, subject to availability, and instructions to complete the purchase with the same MLB.com or Cubs.com account used when initially registering for 10/Sixty Tickets.


Thursday, August 23, at 7:05 p.m. CDT versus Cincinnati Reds

Registration opens Tuesday, August 21, at 7:05 p.m. CDT


Thursday, August 23, at 7:05 p.m. CDT versus Cincinnati Reds
Registration is open now

Friday, August 24, at 1:20 p.m. CDT versus Cincinnati Reds

Registration opens Wednesday, August 22, at 1:20 p.m. CDT


Friday, August 24, at 1:20 p.m. CDT versus Cincinnati Reds
Registration is open now

Saturday, August 25, at 1:20 p.m. CDT versus Cincinnati Reds

Registration opens Thursday, August 23, at 1:20 p.m. CDT


Saturday, August 25, at 1:20 p.m. CDT versus Cincinnati Reds
Registration is open now

Sunday, August 26, at 1:20 p.m. CDT versus Cincinnati Reds

Registration opens Friday, August 24, at 1:20 p.m. CDT


Sunday, August 26, at 1:20 p.m. CDT versus Cincinnati Reds
Registration is open now

Monday, August 27, at 7:05 p.m. CDT versus New York Mets

Registration opens Saturday, August 25, at 7:05 p.m. CDT


Monday, August 27, at 7:05 p.m. CDT versus New York Mets
Registration is open now

Tuesday, August 28, at 7:05 p.m. CDT versus New York Mets

Registration opens Sunday, August 26, at 7:05 p.m. CDT


Tuesday, August 28, at 7:05 p.m. CDT versus New York Mets
Registration is open now

Wednesday, August 29, at 1:20 p.m. CDT versus New York Mets

Registration opens Monday, August 27, at 1:20 p.m. CDT


Wednesday, August 29, at 1:20 p.m. CDT versus New York Mets
Registration is open now

Monday, September 10, at 7:05 p.m. CDT versus Milwaukee Brewers

Registration opens Saturday, September 8, at 7:05 p.m. CDT


Monday, September 10, at 7:05 p.m. CDT versus Milwaukee Brewers
Registration is open now

Tuesday, September 11, at 7:05 p.m. CDT versus Milwaukee Brewers

Registration opens Sunday, September 9, at 7:05 p.m. CDT


Tuesday, September 11, at 7:05 p.m. CDT versus Milwaukee Brewers
Registration is open now

Wednesday, September 12, at 7:05 p.m. CDT versus Milwaukee Brewers

Registration opens Monday, September 10, at 7:05 p.m. CDT


Wednesday, September 12, at 7:05 p.m. CDT versus Milwaukee Brewers
Registration is open now

Friday, September 14, at 1:20 p.m. CDT versus Cincinnati Reds

Registration opens Wednesday, September 12, at 1:20 p.m. CDT


Friday, September 14, at 1:20 p.m. CDT versus Cincinnati Reds
Registration is open now

Saturday, September 15, at 3:05 p.m. CDT versus Cincinnati Reds

Registration opens Thursday, September 13, at 3:05 p.m. CDT


Saturday, September 15, at 3:05 p.m. CDT versus Cincinnati Reds
Registration is open now

Sunday, September 16, at 1:20 p.m. CDT versus Cincinnati Reds

Registration opens Friday, September 14, at 1:20 p.m. CDT


Sunday, September 16, at 1:20 p.m. CDT versus Cincinnati Reds
Registration is open now

Monday, September 24, at 7:05 p.m. CDT versus Pittsburgh Pirates

Registration opens Saturday, September 22, at 7:05 p.m. CDT


Monday, September 24, at 7:05 p.m. CDT versus Pittsburgh Pirates
Registration is open now

Tuesday, September 25, at 7:05 p.m. CDT versus Pittsburgh Pirates

Registration opens Sunday, September 23, at 7:05 p.m. CDT


Tuesday, September 25, at 7:05 p.m. CDT versus Pittsburgh Pirates
Registration is open now

Wednesday, September 26, at 7:05 p.m. CDT versus Pittsburgh Pirates

Registration opens Monday, September 24, at 7:05 p.m. CDT


Wednesday, September 26, at 7:05 p.m. CDT versus Pittsburgh Pirates
Registration is open now

Thursday, September 27, at 7:05 p.m. CDT versus Pittsburgh Pirates

Registration opens Tuesday, September 25, at 7:05 p.m. CDT


Thursday, September 27, at 7:05 p.m. CDT versus Pittsburgh Pirates
Registration is open now

Friday, September 28, at 1:20 p.m. CDT versus St. Louis Cardinals

Registration opens Wednesday, September 26, at 1:20 p.m. CDT


Friday, September 28, at 1:20 p.m. CDT versus St. Louis Cardinals
Registration is open now

Saturday, September 29, at TBD CDT versus St. Louis Cardinals

Registration opens Thursday, September 27, at TBD CDT


Saturday, September 29, at TBD CDT versus St. Louis Cardinals
Registration is open now

Sunday, September 30, at 2:20 p.m. CDT versus St. Louis Cardinals

Registration opens Friday, September 28, at 2:20 p.m. CDT


Sunday, September 30, at 2:20 p.m. CDT versus St. Louis Cardinals
Registration is open now