Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon
The Official Site of the Chicago Cubs

10/Sixty Tickets

Fans randomly selected in a drawing will receive an email a minimum of 12 hours before the start of the game with their opportunity to purchase up to four tickets, subject to availability, and instructions to complete the purchase with the same MLB.com or Cubs.com account used when initially registering for 10/Sixty Tickets.


Saturday, May 26, at 6:15 p.m. CDT versus San Francisco Giants
Registration is open now

Sunday, May 27, at 7:05 p.m. CDT versus San Francisco Giants

Registration opens Friday, May 25, at 7:05 p.m. CDT


Sunday, May 27, at 7:05 p.m. CDT versus San Francisco Giants
Registration is open now

Tuesday, June 5, at 7:05 p.m. CDT versus Philadelphia Phillies

Registration opens Sunday, June 3, at 7:05 p.m. CDT


Tuesday, June 5, at 7:05 p.m. CDT versus Philadelphia Phillies
Registration is open now

Wednesday, June 6, at 7:05 p.m. CDT versus Philadelphia Phillies

Registration opens Monday, June 4, at 7:05 p.m. CDT


Wednesday, June 6, at 7:05 p.m. CDT versus Philadelphia Phillies
Registration is open now

Thursday, June 7, at 1:20 p.m. CDT versus Philadelphia Phillies

Registration opens Tuesday, June 5, at 1:20 p.m. CDT


Thursday, June 7, at 1:20 p.m. CDT versus Philadelphia Phillies
Registration is open now

Friday, June 8, at 1:20 p.m. CDT versus Pittsburgh Pirates

Registration opens Wednesday, June 6, at 1:20 p.m. CDT


Friday, June 8, at 1:20 p.m. CDT versus Pittsburgh Pirates
Registration is open now

Saturday, June 9, at 1:20 p.m. CDT versus Pittsburgh Pirates

Registration opens Thursday, June 7, at 1:20 p.m. CDT


Saturday, June 9, at 1:20 p.m. CDT versus Pittsburgh Pirates
Registration is open now

Sunday, June 10, at 1:20 p.m. CDT versus Pittsburgh Pirates

Registration opens Friday, June 8, at 1:20 p.m. CDT


Sunday, June 10, at 1:20 p.m. CDT versus Pittsburgh Pirates
Registration is open now

Monday, June 18, at 7:05 p.m. CDT versus Los Angeles Dodgers

Registration opens Saturday, June 16, at 7:05 p.m. CDT


Tuesday, June 19, at 7:05 p.m. CDT versus Los Angeles Dodgers

Registration opens Sunday, June 17, at 7:05 p.m. CDT


Wednesday, June 20, at 1:20 p.m. CDT versus Los Angeles Dodgers

Registration opens Monday, June 18, at 1:20 p.m. CDT


Friday, June 29, at 4:05 p.m. CDT versus Minnesota Twins

Registration opens Wednesday, June 27, at 4:05 p.m. CDT


Saturday, June 30, at 1:20 p.m. CDT versus Minnesota Twins

Registration opens Thursday, June 28, at 1:20 p.m. CDT


Sunday, July 1, at 1:20 p.m. CDT versus Minnesota Twins

Registration opens Friday, June 29, at 1:20 p.m. CDT


Tuesday, July 3, at 1:20 p.m. CDT versus Detroit Tigers

Registration opens Sunday, July 1, at 1:20 p.m. CDT


Wednesday, July 4, at 1:20 p.m. CDT versus Detroit Tigers

Registration opens Monday, July 2, at 1:20 p.m. CDT


Friday, July 6, at 1:20 p.m. CDT versus Cincinnati Reds

Registration opens Wednesday, July 4, at 1:20 p.m. CDT


Saturday, July 7, at 1:20 p.m. CDT versus Cincinnati Reds

Registration opens Thursday, July 5, at 1:20 p.m. CDT


Sunday, July 8, at 1:20 p.m. CDT versus Cincinnati Reds

Registration opens Friday, July 6, at 1:20 p.m. CDT


Registration information for upcoming games coming soon