Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon
The Official Site of the Chicago Cubs

10/Sixty Tickets

Fans randomly selected in a drawing will receive an email a minimum of 12 hours before the start of the game with their opportunity to purchase up to four tickets, subject to availability, and instructions to complete the purchase with the same MLB.com or Cubs.com account used when initially registering for 10/Sixty Tickets.


Thursday, June 27, at 1:20 p.m. CDT versus Atlanta Braves | Registration is open now


Friday, July 12, at 1:20 p.m. CDT versus Pittsburgh Pirates | Registration opens Wednesday, July 10, at 1:20 p.m. CDT


Friday, July 12, at 1:20 p.m. CDT versus Pittsburgh Pirates | Registration is open now


Saturday, July 13, at 1:20 p.m. CDT versus Pittsburgh Pirates | Registration opens Thursday, July 11, at 1:20 p.m. CDT


Saturday, July 13, at 1:20 p.m. CDT versus Pittsburgh Pirates | Registration is open now


Sunday, July 14, at 1:20 p.m. CDT versus Pittsburgh Pirates | Registration opens Friday, July 12, at 1:20 p.m. CDT


Sunday, July 14, at 1:20 p.m. CDT versus Pittsburgh Pirates | Registration is open now


Monday, July 15, at 7:05 p.m. CDT versus Cincinnati Reds | Registration opens Saturday, July 13, at 7:05 p.m. CDT


Monday, July 15, at 7:05 p.m. CDT versus Cincinnati Reds | Registration is open now


Tuesday, July 16, at 7:05 p.m. CDT versus Cincinnati Reds | Registration opens Sunday, July 14, at 7:05 p.m. CDT


Tuesday, July 16, at 7:05 p.m. CDT versus Cincinnati Reds | Registration is open now


Wednesday, July 17, at 1:20 p.m. CDT versus Cincinnati Reds | Registration opens Monday, July 15, at 1:20 p.m. CDT


Wednesday, July 17, at 1:20 p.m. CDT versus Cincinnati Reds | Registration is open now


Friday, July 19, at 1:20 p.m. CDT versus San Diego Padres | Registration opens Wednesday, July 17, at 1:20 p.m. CDT


Friday, July 19, at 1:20 p.m. CDT versus San Diego Padres | Registration is open now


Saturday, July 20, at 1:20 p.m. CDT versus San Diego Padres | Registration opens Thursday, July 18, at 1:20 p.m. CDT


Saturday, July 20, at 1:20 p.m. CDT versus San Diego Padres | Registration is open now


Sunday, July 21, at 1:20 p.m. CDT versus San Diego Padres | Registration opens Friday, July 19, at 1:20 p.m. CDT


Sunday, July 21, at 1:20 p.m. CDT versus San Diego Padres | Registration is open now


Friday, August 2, at 1:20 p.m. CDT versus Milwaukee Brewers | Registration opens Wednesday, July 31, at 1:20 p.m. CDT


Friday, August 2, at 1:20 p.m. CDT versus Milwaukee Brewers | Registration is open now


Saturday, August 3, at 1:20 p.m. CDT versus Milwaukee Brewers | Registration opens Thursday, August 1, at 1:20 p.m. CDT


Saturday, August 3, at 1:20 p.m. CDT versus Milwaukee Brewers | Registration is open now


Sunday, August 4, at 1:20 p.m. CDT versus Milwaukee Brewers | Registration opens Friday, August 2, at 1:20 p.m. CDT


Sunday, August 4, at 1:20 p.m. CDT versus Milwaukee Brewers | Registration is open now


Monday, August 5, at 7:05 p.m. CDT versus Oakland Athletics | Registration opens Saturday, August 3, at 7:05 p.m. CDT


Monday, August 5, at 7:05 p.m. CDT versus Oakland Athletics | Registration is open now


Tuesday, August 6, at 7:05 p.m. CDT versus Oakland Athletics | Registration opens Sunday, August 4, at 7:05 p.m. CDT


Tuesday, August 6, at 7:05 p.m. CDT versus Oakland Athletics | Registration is open now


Wednesday, August 7, at 1:20 p.m. CDT versus Oakland Athletics | Registration opens Monday, August 5, at 1:20 p.m. CDT


Wednesday, August 7, at 1:20 p.m. CDT versus Oakland Athletics | Registration is open now


Tuesday, August 20, at 7:05 p.m. CDT versus San Francisco Giants | Registration opens Sunday, August 18, at 7:05 p.m. CDT


Tuesday, August 20, at 7:05 p.m. CDT versus San Francisco Giants | Registration is open now


Wednesday, August 21, at 7:05 p.m. CDT versus San Francisco Giants | Registration opens Monday, August 19, at 7:05 p.m. CDT


Wednesday, August 21, at 7:05 p.m. CDT versus San Francisco Giants | Registration is open now


Thursday, August 22, at 1:20 p.m. CDT versus San Francisco Giants | Registration opens Tuesday, August 20, at 1:20 p.m. CDT


Thursday, August 22, at 1:20 p.m. CDT versus San Francisco Giants | Registration is open now


Friday, August 23, at 1:20 p.m. CDT versus Washington Nationals | Registration opens Wednesday, August 21, at 1:20 p.m. CDT


Friday, August 23, at 1:20 p.m. CDT versus Washington Nationals | Registration is open now


Saturday, August 24, at 1:20 p.m. CDT versus Washington Nationals | Registration opens Thursday, August 22, at 1:20 p.m. CDT


Saturday, August 24, at 1:20 p.m. CDT versus Washington Nationals | Registration is open now


Sunday, August 25, at 1:20 p.m. CDT versus Washington Nationals | Registration opens Friday, August 23, at 1:20 p.m. CDT


Sunday, August 25, at 1:20 p.m. CDT versus Washington Nationals | Registration is open now


Friday, August 30, at 1:20 p.m. CDT versus Milwaukee Brewers | Registration opens Wednesday, August 28, at 1:20 p.m. CDT


Friday, August 30, at 1:20 p.m. CDT versus Milwaukee Brewers | Registration is open now


Saturday, August 31, at 1:20 p.m. CDT versus Milwaukee Brewers | Registration opens Thursday, August 29, at 1:20 p.m. CDT


Saturday, August 31, at 1:20 p.m. CDT versus Milwaukee Brewers | Registration is open now


Sunday, September 1, at 1:20 p.m. CDT versus Milwaukee Brewers | Registration opens Friday, August 30, at 1:20 p.m. CDT


Sunday, September 1, at 1:20 p.m. CDT versus Milwaukee Brewers | Registration is open now


Monday, September 2, at 1:20 p.m. CDT versus Seattle Mariners | Registration opens Saturday, August 31, at 1:20 p.m. CDT


Monday, September 2, at 1:20 p.m. CDT versus Seattle Mariners | Registration is open now


Tuesday, September 3, at 7:05 p.m. CDT versus Seattle Mariners | Registration opens Sunday, September 1, at 7:05 p.m. CDT


Tuesday, September 3, at 7:05 p.m. CDT versus Seattle Mariners | Registration is open now


Friday, September 13, at 3:05 p.m. CDT versus Pittsburgh Pirates | Registration opens Wednesday, September 11, at 3:05 p.m. CDT


Friday, September 13, at 3:05 p.m. CDT versus Pittsburgh Pirates | Registration is open now


Saturday, September 14, at 1:20 p.m. CDT versus Pittsburgh Pirates | Registration opens Thursday, September 12, at 1:20 p.m. CDT


Saturday, September 14, at 1:20 p.m. CDT versus Pittsburgh Pirates | Registration is open now


Sunday, September 15, at 1:20 p.m. CDT versus Pittsburgh Pirates | Registration opens Friday, September 13, at 1:20 p.m. CDT


Sunday, September 15, at 1:20 p.m. CDT versus Pittsburgh Pirates | Registration is open now


Monday, September 16, at 7:05 p.m. CDT versus Cincinnati Reds | Registration opens Saturday, September 14, at 7:05 p.m. CDT


Monday, September 16, at 7:05 p.m. CDT versus Cincinnati Reds | Registration is open now


Tuesday, September 17, at 7:05 p.m. CDT versus Cincinnati Reds | Registration opens Sunday, September 15, at 7:05 p.m. CDT


Tuesday, September 17, at 7:05 p.m. CDT versus Cincinnati Reds | Registration is open now


Wednesday, September 18, at 7:05 p.m. CDT versus Cincinnati Reds | Registration opens Monday, September 16, at 7:05 p.m. CDT


Wednesday, September 18, at 7:05 p.m. CDT versus Cincinnati Reds | Registration is open now


Thursday, September 19, at 7:05 p.m. CDT versus St. Louis Cardinals | Registration opens Tuesday, September 17, at 7:05 p.m. CDT


Thursday, September 19, at 7:05 p.m. CDT versus St. Louis Cardinals | Registration is open now


Friday, September 20, at 1:20 p.m. CDT versus St. Louis Cardinals | Registration opens Wednesday, September 18, at 1:20 p.m. CDT


Friday, September 20, at 1:20 p.m. CDT versus St. Louis Cardinals | Registration is open now


Saturday, September 21, at 1:20 p.m. CDT versus St. Louis Cardinals | Registration opens Thursday, September 19, at 1:20 p.m. CDT


Saturday, September 21, at 1:20 p.m. CDT versus St. Louis Cardinals | Registration is open now


Sunday, September 22, at 1:20 p.m. CDT versus St. Louis Cardinals | Registration opens Friday, September 20, at 1:20 p.m. CDT


Sunday, September 22, at 1:20 p.m. CDT versus St. Louis Cardinals | Registration is open now