Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon

The Question: Who wins the HR Derby?

It's one of the more compelling State Farm Home Run Derby fields in quite a while, with batting-practice bombers Jose Bautista and Mark Trumbo and former champions Prince Fielder and Robinson Cano highlighting the American League side of the eight-man contest.

Maybe a representative from the Senior Circuit takes home the crown -- captain Matt Kemp, late addition Andrew McCutchen or sweet swingers Carlos Gonzalez or Carlos Beltran all have legitimate aspirations at The K.

So we want to know, will McCutchen be McCrushin'? How many Trumbombs will be launched? Will Prince once again be King? Who gets down and Derby in Kansas City?

Tune in to the Home Run Derby, tonight at 8 p.m. ET on ESPN.