Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon

FIND A LEAGUE NEAR YOU

The map below can be used to find opportunities to play baseball and softball in your area. Please contact each organization for more information on their opportunities to play and the boundaries in which each team operates.

Antioch

City of Antioch
4703 Lone Tree Way
Antioch, CA 94531

Registration open: April 15, 2018
5-13 years old

Ahmed Burden: 510-460-0829
aburden1219@yahoo.com
Register Now »

Atwater

Atwater PAL
5-18 years old
Veterans Park, 4686 N Buhach Road
Atwater, CA 95301

Registration open: April 15, 2018

Jeff Hammar: 209-357-7647
jrgiantsatwater@gmail.com
Register Now »

Castroville

North County Rec and Park District
11261 Crane St
Castroville, CA 95012

Registration open: April 15, 2018
5-18 years old

Benjamin Carmona: 831-633-3084
ncrpdbc@sbcglobal.net
Register Now »

Citrus Heights

Sunrise Recreation and Park District
7801 Auburn Blvd
Citrus Heights, CA 95610

Registration open: April 2, 2018
5-13 years old

Jake Polito: 916-725-6287
jpolito@sunriseparks.com
Kelly France: 916-725-8843
kfrance@sunriseparks.com
Register Now »

Cottonwood

Cottonwood Junior Giants - Tehama County Police Activities League
19500 Learning Way
Cottonwood, CA 96022

Registration open: April 2, 2018
5-13 years old

Christine Flood: 530-949-8433
christineflood4@yahoo.com
Register Now »

Fresno Parks and Recreation

City of Fresno - PARCS
770 N. San Pablo Avenue
Fresno, CA 93728

Registration open: April 15, 2018
5-13 years old

Melody Felton: 559-621-6735
melody.felten@fresno.gov
Register Now »

Half Moon Bay

San Mateo County Sheriff's Activities League
537 Kelly Ave
Half Moon Bay, CA 94019

Registration open: April 15, 2018
5-13 years old

Larry Moody: 650-257-3404
lmoody@smcgov.org
Register Now »

Healdsburg

City of Healdsburg
1557 Healdsburg Ave.
Healdsburg, CA 95448

Registration open: April 2, 2018
5-13 years old

Richard Schwarz: 707-431-3362
rschwarz@ci.healdsburg.ca.us
Register Now »

Kelseyville

Lake County SAL
5081 Konocti Rd
Lakeport, CA 95451

Registration open: April 15, 2018
5-18 years old
Softball available for ages 7-9

Ken Wicks: 707-245-8317
kwicksjr@yahoo.com
Register Now »

Klamath Falls, OR

The YMCA of Klamath Falls
1221 S. Alameda Ave.
Klamath Falls, OR, 97603

Registration Open: April 15, 2018
5-13 years old

Ron Cole: 541-281-5525
rcolej4@gmail.com
Register Now »

Lathrop

City of Lathrop
15557 Fifth St.
Lathrop, CA 95330

Registration open: April 2, 2018
5-13 years old

Eric Culpepper: 209-941-7370
ECulpepper@ci.lathrop.ca.us
Register Now »

Lodi

Lodi Junior Giants
221 W. Pine Street
Lodi, CA 95241

Registration open: April 1, 2018
5-18 years old
Softball available for ages 7-9

Russ Lake: 209-642-3873
jrgiantsruss@sbcglobal.net
Register Now »

Los Banos

Los Banos PAL
945 5th Street
Los Banos, CA 93635

Registration open: April 1, 2018
5-13 years old

Noah Jones: 209-827-0603
noah.jones@losbanos.org
Register Now »

Marina

City of Marina/Marina PAL
211 Hillcrest Ave
Marina, CA 93933

Registration open: April 1, 2018
5-13 years old

Paul Grothe: 831-809-8424
miscfire@aol.com
Register Now »

Merced - Franklin/Beachwood

Merced County Parks and Recreation
715 Martin Luther King Jr. Way
Merced, CA 95340

Registration open: April 15, 2018
5-18 years old

Jennifer Sanchez OR Cassie Garcia: 209-614-7370 OR 209-617-9422
jennys5224@gmail.com
Register Now »

Merced - Winton

Merced County Parks and Recreation
715 Martin Luther King Jr. Way
Merced, CA 95340

Registration open: April 15, 2018
5-18 years old

Kelly Thomas: 209-261-4481
kellythomas@midvalleypub.com
Register Now »

Modesto

City of Modesto Parks, Rec., and Neighborhood Dept.
1010 10th Street, Ste 4400
Modesto, CA 95354

Registration open: April 2, 2018
5-13 years old

Stephanie Smith: 209-577-5450
ssmith@modestogov.com
Register Now »

Mt. Shasta

Mt. Shasta Recreation & Parks District
1315 Nixon Road
Mt. Shasta, CA 96067

Registration open: April 15, 2018
5-13 years old

Mike Rodriguez: 530-926-2494
district.adm.mshastarec@gmail.com
Register Now »

Newark

City of Newark
6800 Mowry Ave.
Newark, CA 94560

Registration open: April 15, 2018
5-13 years old

Bryan Cobb: 510-578-4407
bryan.cobb@newark.org
Register Now »

Orange Cove

City of Orange Cove
633 Sixth Street
Orange Cove, CA 93646

Registration open: April 2, 2018
5-13 years old

Gabriel Jimenez: 559-352-4541
recreation@cityoforangecove.com
Register Now »

Paso Robles

Paso Robles Police Activities League
900 Park Street
Paso Robles, CA 93446

Registration open: April 2, 2018
5-13 years old

Tony Ruiz: 805-227-7460
ruiz@prcity.com
Register Now »

Pittsburg

STS Academy
710 Black Diamond Street
Pittsburg, CA 94565

Registration open: April 14, 2018
5-13 years old
Softball available for ages 7-9

Donnie Curry-White: 925-752-8255
donniejcurry@gmail.com
Register Now »

Porterville

City of Porterville Parks & Leisure Services
256 E. Orange Ave.
Porterville, CA 93257

Registration open: May 7, 2018
5-13 years old

Tonya Hall: 559-791-7697
thall@ci.porterville.ca.us
Register Now »

Rancho Tehama

Tehama County PAL - Rancho Tehama Junior Giants
17605 Park Terrace
Rancho Tehama, CA 96021

Registration open: April 1, 2018

Janice Menzies: 530-526-6661
janice@rtr.net
Register Now »

Redding

Redding Recreation
777 Cypress Avenue
Redding, CA 96001

Registration open: April 16, 2018
5-13 years old

Carolyn Mecham: 530-225-4095
cmecham2525@yahoo.com
Register Now »

Reedley

City of Reedley
100 N. East Ave.
Reedley, CA 93654

Registration open: April 15, 2018
5-13 years old

Ruben Castaneda Jr.: 559-637-4203
ruben.castaneda@reedley.ca.gov
Register Now »

Richmond - PAL

Richmond Police Activities League
2200 Macdonald Avenue
Richmond, CA 94533

Registration open: April 15, 2018
5-13 years old

Jerry Anderson: 510-621-1221
janderson@rpal.org
Register Now »

Rohnert Park

City of Rohnert Park, Community Services
5405 Snyder Lane
Rohnert Park, CA 94928

Registration open: April 2, 2018
5-13 years old

Chris Morgan: 707-588-3451
cmorgan@rpcity.org
Register Now »

Sacramento - Southgate

Southgate Recreation & Park District
7320 Florin Mall Drive
Sacramento, CA 95823

Registration open: April 16, 2018
5-13 years old

Ryan Cerezo: 916-422-7610
rcerezo@southgaterecandpark.net
Register Now »

San Bruno

San Bruno Junior Giants
251 City Park Way
San Bruno, CA 94066

Registration open: April 15, 2018
7-13 years old
Softball available for ages 7-9

Daryl Chin: 650-759-2486
darylchin@sbcglobal.net
Register Now »

San Francisco - Recreation and Park Department

City of San Francisco Recreation & Parks
799 Moscow St.
San Francisco, CA 94112

Registration open: April 15, 2018
5-13 years old
Softball available for ages 7-9

Gerald Reader: 415-337-4708
gerald.reader@sfgov.org
Register Now »

San Jose - PAL: Special needs league

San Jose PAL
680 S. 34th street
San Jose, CA 95116

All ages

Walt Velasquez: 408-928-6100
wbsathome@sbcglobal.net

San Luis Obispo

City of San Luis Obispo
1341 Nipomo St
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401

Registration open: April 1, 2018
5-13 years old

Chris Woods: 805-781-7027
cwoods@slocity.org
Register Now »

San Rafael

Canal Baseball Academy
35 Robinhood Dr
San Rafael, CA 94901

Registration open: April 9, 2018
5-13 years old

Kevin Loughlin: 415-509-7039
klocksr@aol.com
Register Now »

Santa Clara

Santa Clara Youth Activity Center
2450 Cabrillo Ave
Santa Clara, CA 95051

Registration open: April 8, 2018
5-11 years old

Gayle Ichiho: 408-615-3760
prcustomerserve@santaclaraca.gov
Register Now »

Santa Maria

Santa Maria Parks and Recreation Department
622 S. McClelland St.
Santa Maria, CA 93454

Registration open: April 2, 2018
5-13 years old

Candida Casavantes: 805-925-0951 ext. 2413
ccasavantes@cityofsantamaria.org
Register Now »

South Lake Tahoe

City of South Lake Tahoe Recreation Services
1180 Rufus Allen Blvd
South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150

Registration open: April 2, 2018
5-13 years old

Kelly Meyer: 530-539-4370
kel1204@hotmail.com
Register Now »

Stockton

City of Stockton
734 Houston Ave.
Stockton, CA 95206

Registration open: April 3, 2018
5-18 years old
Softball available for ages 7-13

Phillip Watchers: 209-937-5542
phillip.watchers@stocktonca.gov
Register Now »

Sunnyvale

Sunnyvale PAL
700 All America Way
Sunnyvale, CA 94087

Registration open: April 11, 2018
5-13 years old

Ross Spencer
ross@sunnyvalepal.com
Register Now »

Ukiah

Mendocino County Sheriffs Activity League
506 Park Blvd.
Ukiah, CA 95482

Registration open: April 15, 2018
5-18 years old

Craig Carson: 707-621-0932
craigkcarson@yahoo.com
Register Now »

Vallejo

Greater Vallejo Recreation District
395 Amador St.
Vallejo, CA 94590

Registration open: April 15, 2018
5-18 years old
Softball available for ages 7-13

Taya De Alba: 707-648-4609
tdealba@gvrd.org
Register Now »

Watsonville

Santa Cruz County Sheriff's Activities League - Santa Cruz/ Watsonville
2 School Way
Watsonville, CA 95076

Registration open: April 15, 2018
5-13 years old

Monica Rocha: 831-454-7697
Monica.Rocha@santacruzcounty.us
Register Now »

Willits

Mendocino County Sheriffs Activites League
1511 S Main St.
Willits, CA 95490

Registration open: April 2, 2018
5-18 years old

Robert Nowlin: 707-489-1330
bcnowlin@comcast.net
Register Now »

Arvin

Bear Mountain Recreation Park and District
341 Haven Drive
Arvin, CA 93203

Registration open: March 26, 2018
5-18 years old
Softball available for ages 10-13

Joshlyn Horton: 661-845-0757
jhorton_21@yahoo.com
Register Now »

Carson City

Carson City Parks and Recreation Department & Boys and Girls Club of Western Nevada
1860 Russell Way
Carson City, NV 89706

Registration open: April 2, 2018
5-13 years old

Scott Chapman: 775-283-7429
schapman@carson.org
Register Now »

Chico

CARD
775 East 16th Street
Chico, CA 95928

Registration open: April 15, 2018
5-13 years old

Kati Crane: 530-895-2619
kcrane@chicorec.com
Register Now »

Concord

Concord PAL
2720 E. Olivera Road
Concord, CA 94519

Registration open: April 4, 2018
6-13 years old

Ana Villalobos: 925-603-5787
concordjrgiants@gmail.com
Register Now »

Daly City

Daly City Library and Recreation Services
111 Lake Merced Blvd
Daly City, CA 94015

Registration open: April 15, 2018
5-13 years old

Rhod Banda: 650-757-1068
rbanda@dalycity.org
Register Now »

Gilroy

City of Gilroy Recreation
7351 Rosanna St
Gilroy, CA 95020

Registration open: April 1, 2018
5-13 years old

Vince Bautista: 408-846-0462
Vince.Bautista@ci.gilroy.ca.us
Register Now »

Hayward

Hayward Youth and Family Services Bureau
300 West Winton Avenue
Hayward, CA 94544

Registration open: April 15, 2018
5-13 years old

Emily Young: 510-293-3333
Hayward.JuniorGiants@hayward-ca.gov
Register Now »

Hollister

Hollister Recreation/San Benito PAL
300 West Street
Hollister, CA 95023

Registration open: April 15, 2018
5-13 years old
Softball available for ages 7-13

Tina Garza: 831-636-4390
tina.garza@hollister.ca.gov
Register Now »

Keyes

Stanislaus County Police Activities League
1325 Beverly Drive
Modesto, CA 95351

Registration open: April 15, 2018
5-18 years old

Bret Silveira: 209-529-8794
bsilveira@stancopal.org
Register Now »

Lamont - Bear Mountain

Lamont Bear Mountain Recreation and Park District
10300 San Diego St.
Lamont, CA 93241

Registration open: March 26, 2018
5-18 years old
Softball available for ages 10-13

Rosalva Gonzalez: 661-563-7675
bearmtnla@sbcglobal.net
Register Now »

Livermore

Livermore Area Recreation and Park District
4444 East Avenue
Livermore, CA 94550

Registration open: April 9, 2018
5-13 years old

Michael Garza: 925-373-5731
mgarza@larpd.org
Register Now »

Lompoc

Lompoc Recreation Division
125 W. Walnut Ave
Lompoc, CA 93436

Registration open: April 15, 2018
5-13 years old

Chad Dawson: 805-875-8092
c_dawson@ci.lompoc.ca.us
Register Now »

Los Molinos

Tehama County PAL
22840 Antelope Boulevard
Red Bluff, CA 96080

Registration open: April 1, 2018
5-13 years old

Kathy Hausman: 530-529-7950
khausman@tehamaso.org
Register Now »

Medford

Parks and Recreation
701 N. Columbus
Medford, OR 97501

Registration open: April 9, 2018
5-13 years old
Softball available for ages 7-9

Chuck Hanson: 541-774-2481
chuck.hanson@cityofmedford.org
Register Now »

Merced - Planada

Merced County Parks and Recreation
715 Martin Luther King Jr. Way
Merced, CA 95340

Registration open: April 15, 2018
5-18 years old

Tony Garcia: 209-658-9496
tbscustoms@yahoo.com
Register Now »

Milpitas

Milpitas PAL
1275 N Milpitas Blvd
Milpitas, CA 95035

Registration open: April 2, 2018
5-13 years old

Mark Doyle: 408-586-2400
mdoyle@ci.milpitas.ca.gov
Register Now »

Morgan Hill

St. Catherine's Church
17400 Peak Avenue
Morgan Hill, CA 95037

Registration open: April 1, 2018
5-18 years old

Elizabeth Gonzalez: 408-776-0993
lizramirez32@hotmail.com
Register Now »

Napa

City of Napa Parks & Rec
1850 Soscol Ave. Suite 201
Napa, CA 94559

Registration open: April 15, 2018
5-13 years old

Dan Opperman: 707-257-9210
dopperman@cityofnapa.org
Register Now »

Oakland

Oakland PAL
455 7th Street
Oakland, CA 94607

Registration open: April 15, 2018
5-13 years old

Kent Kenery: 510-882-8310
kkenery@oaklandnet.com
Register Now »

Oroville

Feather River Recreation & Park District
1875 Feather River Blvd.
Oroville, CA 95965

Registration open: April 14, 2018
5-13 years old

Nina Sinor: 530-533-2011
nina@frrpd.com
Register Now »

Patterson

Patterson Recreation Department
1033 W. Las Palmas
Patterson, CA 95363

Registration open: April 1, 2018
5-13 years old
Softball available for ages 7-13

Jason Hayward: 209-895-8083
jhayward@ci.patterson.ca.us
Register Now »

Plumas Lake

YMCA Superior California
1220 Zanes Dr
Plumas Lake, CA 95961

Registration open: April 15, 2018
5-13 years old

Kayleigh Collins: 484-886-5484
kcollins@ymcasuperiorcal.org
Register Now »

Rancho Cordova

Rancho Cordova PAL
2897 Kilgore Road
Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Registration open: April 1, 2018
5-13 years old

Jose De La Cruz: 916-875-9627
rcpdpal@ranchocordovapd.com
Register Now »

Red Bluff

Tehama County PAL
225 S. Jackson St.
Red Bluff, CA 96080

Registration open: April 15, 2018
5-13 years old

Albert Estrada
rbjrgiants@gmail.com
Register Now »

Redwood City

Redwood City Police Activities League
3399 Bay Road
Redwood City, CA 94063

Registration open: April 1, 2018
5-13 years old

Angie Holtzer: 650-556-1653
angieh@redwoodcitypal.org
Register Now »

Reno

Boys & Girls Club of Truckee Meadows
1300 Foster Drive
Reno, NV 89509

Registration open: April 15, 2018
5-13 years old

Steve George, 775-360-2414
sgeorge@bgctm.org
Register Now »

Richmond - YMCA

YMCA of the East Bay
4300 Lakeside Drive
Richmond, CA 94806

Registration open: April 15, 2018
5-13 years old

Johann Dubouzet: 510-662-3248
jdubouzet@ymcaeastbay.org
Register Now »

Sacramento

City of Sacramento Department of Parks and Recreation
6207 Logan St.
Sacramento, CA 95824

Registration open: April 14, 2018
5-14 years old

Scott Jensen: 916-808-6657
sjensen@cityofsacramento.org
Register Now »

Salinas

Salinas PAL
100 Howard Street
Salinas, CA 93901

Registration open: April 15, 2018
5-18 years old
Softball available for ages 14-18

PAL: 831-970-7874; 831-682-3647 (Spanish)
juniorgiants@salinaspal.org
Register Now »

San Francisco - Hunters Point

Boys & Girls Clubs of San Francisco
380 Fulton Street
San Francisco, CA 94102

Registration open: April 15, 2018
5-18 years old

Alfred Hollins: 415-655-5160
ahollins@kidsclub.org
Register Now »

San Jose - Franklin McKinley Children's Initative

Catholic Charities of Santa Clara County
1399 Santee Dr
San Jose , CA 95122

Registration open: April 15, 2018
5-13 years old

Cristina Hernandez: 408-420-1932
chernandez@catholiccharitiesscc.org
Register Now »

San Jose - West/Burbank

Catholic Charities of Santa Clara County
46 Race Street
San Jose, CA 95126

Registration open: Sign up in person 4/14 and 4/19
5-13 years old

Aime Quintero: 408-380-8610
aimeq@healthtrust.org
Register Now »

San Mateo

San Mateo Police Activities League
200 Franklin Parkway
San Mateo, CA 94403

Registration open: April 3, 2018
5-13 years old

Lisa Tatola-Joachim: 650-522-7725
smpal@cityofsanmateo.org
Register Now »

Sanger

City of Sanger
1700 7th Street
Sanger, CA 93657

Registration open: April 9, 2018
5-13 years old

Joaquin Zamora: 559-876-6300 opt. 2
jzamora@ci.sanger.ca.us
Register Now »

Santa Cruz - Live Oak

Santa Cruz County Sheriff's Activities League
5200 Soquel Avenue
Santa Cruz, CA 95062

Registration open: April 15, 2018
5-13 years old

Monica Rocha: 831-454-7697
Monica.Rocha@santacruzcounty.us
Register Now »

Santa Rosa

City of Santa Rosa Recreation & Parks
415 Steele Lane
Santa Rosa, CA 95403

Registration open: March 28, 2018
5-13 years old
Softball available for ages 7-9

Skip Wallace: 707-543-4359
swallace@srcity.org
Register Now »

South San Francisco

City of South San Francisco Parks and Recreation
1121 South San Francisco Drive
South San Francisco, CA 94989

Registration open: April 15, 2018
5-13 years old

Bill Stridbeck: 650-829-4683
bill.stridbeck@ssf.net
Register Now »

Suisun City

Suisun Recreation Department
611 Village Drive
Suisun, CA 94585

Registration open: April 15, 2018
5-13 years old

Jeff Downey: 707-421-7200
jdowney@suisun.com
Register Now »

Tracy

City of Tracy
333 Civic Center Plaza
Tracy, CA 95376

Registration open: April 15, 2018
5-13 years old
Softball available for ages 7-9

Justin Geibig: 209-831-6207
justing@ci.tracy.ca.us
Register Now »

Vacaville

Vacaville Police Activities League
91 Town Square Place
Vacaville, CA 95688

Registration open: April 15, 2018
5-13 years old

Antony Ryans: 707-469-6671
juniorgiants@cityofvacaville.com
Register Now »

Waterford

Stanislaus County Police Activities League
1325 Beverly Drive
Modesto, CA 95351

Registration open: April 15, 2018
5-13 years old
Softball available for ages 7-13

Taysha Lefler 209-405-3984
tgarcia@stancopal.org
Register Now »

West Sacramento

City of West Sacramento
2801 Jefferson Blvd
West Sacramento, CA 95691

Registration open: April 2, 2018
5-13 years old

Anthony Viveiros: 916-617-4770
aviveiros@cityofwestsacramento.org
Register Now »

Woodland

Woodland Police Activities League
1000 Lincoln Ave
Woodland, CA 95695

Registration open: April 15, 2018
5-13 years old

Heath Parsons: 530-661-7845
heath.parsons@cityofwoodland.org
Register Now »