Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon

2018 Puerto Rico Series

Major League Baseball, the Major League Baseball Players Association, the Minnesota Twins and the Cleveland Indians have teamed up to give back to the Greater Puerto Rico community in commemoration of the Puerto Rico Series. Various special events and ceremonies, project unveilings and school visits were held Monday April 16th through Wednesday, April 18th in addition to the two games played between the Cleveland Indians and the Minnesota Twins at Hiram Bithorn Stadium.