Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon
The Official Site of the Cleveland Indians

2018 Spring Training Schedule

DATE

Friday, Feb 23

Saturday, Feb 24

Sunday, Feb 25

Monday, Feb 26

Tuesday, Feb 27

Wednesday, Feb 28


Wednesday, Feb 28

Thursday, Mar 1

Friday, Mar 2

Saturday, Mar 3


Sunday, Mar 4

Monday, Mar 5

Tuesday, Mar 6

Wednesday, Mar 7

Thursday, Mar 8


Friday, Mar 9

Saturday, Mar 10

Sunday, Mar 11

Sunday, Mar 11

Monday, Mar 12

Tuesday, Mar 13

Wednesday, Mar 14

Thursday, Mar 15


Friday, Mar 16

Saturday, Mar 17

Saturday, Mar 17

Sunday, Mar 18

Sunday, Mar 18

Monday, Mar 19

Tuesday, Mar 20

Wednesday, Mar 21

Thursday, Mar 22

Friday, Mar 23


Saturday, Mar 24

Sunday, Mar 25

OPPONENT - LOCATION

Cincinnati - Goodyear

Arizona - Salt River Fields

Cincinnati - Goodyear

Milwaukee - Maryvale

Oakland - Goodyear

Seattle - Goodyear


LA Angels - Tempe

LA Dodgers - Glendale

Texas - Goodyear

San Francisco - Goodyear


Milwaukee - Maryvale

LA Dodgers - Glendale

Cincinnati - Goodyear

Chicago Cubs - Goodyear (6:05PM MT)

LA Dodgers - Goodyear (6:05PM MT)


Colorado - Salt River Fields

San Diego - Peoria

Milwaukee - Goodyear (ss)

Kansas City - Surprise (ss)

Texas - Goodyear

OFF

LA Angels - Goodyear

Cincinnati - Goodyear


Oakland - Mesa

Chicago Cubs - Las Vegas (ss, 4:05PM PT)

Chicago Cubs - Mesa (ss)

Chicago Cubs - Las Vegas (ss, 1:05 PM PT)

Seattle - Peoria (ss)

San Francisco - Scottsdale

OFF

Kansas City - Goodyear (6:05PM MT)

San Diego - Goodyear

Arizona - Goodyear (6:05PM MT)


Texas - Surprise (12:05PM MT)

Cincinnati - Goodyear (12:05 MT)


All game dates and times are subject to change

All games are at 1:05PM local Goodyear, AZ (MST) time unless otherwise noted

Bold indicates home games

(ss)-split squad