Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon

MLB.TV Help Center

MLB Sunday Leadoff on Peacock

Watch one, exclusive game every Sunday on Peacock as part of MLB Sunday Leadoff. Peacock will also feature classic MLB games, award-winning documentaries from the MLB Film & Video Archive, and highlight packages available on-demand in a new MLB hub. Fans will be able to access the MLB Sunday Leadoff game from the Peacock app with a Peacock Premium subscription.

Fans can also access the game by following these steps:

  • From the MLB.TV app, tap on the Peacock game to be redirected to the Peacock app (where available)

OR

  • Launch the Peacock app and select the game directly from there

OR

For more information about how to access the MLB Sunday Leadoff game on Peacock, visit the MLB hub

Frequently Asked Questions:

Do I need to pay to watch MLB Sunday Leadoff on Peacock?

Yes. A Peacock Premium subscription is required to view live games. Click here to subscribe

Question about Peacock (issues creating account / starting trial / etc.)

If you have questions regarding your Peacock subscription please visit https://www.peacocktv.com/help

I am being prompted to go to Peacock from my MLB.TV Player

This broadcast is available to watch only on Peacock. Open the Peacock app to watch now or download for your streaming device. Archives will be available 90 minutes after the end of the game. Live audio is available on MLB.TV.

I’m an international MLB.TV subscriber, how do I view the Sunday MLB Leadoff game?

There are no international restrictions on MLB.TV for these games. International MLB.TV subscribers will have access to the live and on demand game broadcast using their MLB.TV subscription.

I am a T-Mobile Subscriber - How do I watch MLB Sunday Leadoff on Peacock?

This game is available exclusively on Peacock.

Available Games*:

Sunday, May 8

  • Chicago White Sox at Boston Red Sox, 11:30 a.m. ET

Sunday, May 15

  • San Diego Padres at Atlanta Braves, 11:30 a.m. ET

Sunday, May 22

  • St. Louis Cardinals at Pittsburgh Pirates, 11:30 a.m. ET

Sunday, May 29

  • San Francisco Giants at Cincinnati Reds, 11:30 a.m. ET

Sunday, June 5

  • Detroit Tigers at New York Yankees, 11:30 a.m. ET

Sunday, June 12

  • Oakland Athletics at Cleveland Guardians, 11:30 a.m. ET

Sunday, June 19

  • Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals, 12:00 p.m. ET

Sunday, June 26

  • New York Mets at Miami Marlins, 12:00 p.m. ET

Sunday, July 3

  • Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers, 12:00 p.m. ET

Sunday, July 10

  • Los Angeles Angels at Baltimore Orioles, 12:00 p.m. ET

Sunday, July 17

  • Kansas City Royals at Toronto Blue Jays, 12:00 p.m. ET

Sunday, July 24

  • Chicago Cubs at Philadelphia Phillies, 12:00 p.m. ET

Sunday, July 31

  • Detroit Tigers at Toronto Blue Jays, 12:00 p.m. ET

Sunday, August 7

  • Houston Astros at Cleveland Guardians, 12:00 p.m. ET

Sunday, August 14

  • San Diego Padres at Washington Nationals, 12:00 p.m. ET

Sunday, August 21

  • Chicago White Sox at Cleveland Guardians, 12:00 p.m. ET

Sunday, August 28

  • Los Angeles Dodgers at Miami Marlins, 12:00 p.m. ET

Sunday, September 4

  • Toronto Blue Jays at Pittsburgh Pirates, 12:00 p.m. ET

*Schedule subject to change