Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon

 

How to Watch

Not heading to the London Series? Be sure to tune-in to catch all the live action.

 

Saturday, June 29

Game Time: 5:30 p.m. London (12:30 p.m. ET)

UK TV: BT Sport

UK Digital: BBC iPlayer and BBC Sport website

U.S. TV Coverage (English): National - FOX

U.S. TV Coverage (Spanish): Fox Deportes

U.S. Radio Coverage: Red Sox, Yankees, ESPN Radio

Game Anouncers: FOX - Joe Buck, John Smoltz

Pre-Game Show: FOX - 5:30-6:00 p.m. London (12:30-1:00 p.m. ET)

Sunday, June 30

Game Time: 3:00 p.m. London (10:00 a.m. ET)

UK TV: BT Sport

UK Digital: BBC iPlayer and BBC Sport website

U.S. TV Coverage (English): National - ESPN

U.S. TV Coverage (Spanish): ESPN Deportes

U.S. Radio Coverage: Red Sox, Yankees, ESPN Radio

Game Anouncers: ESPN - Matt Vasgersian, Alex Rodriguez, Jessica Mendoza

Pre-Game Show: ESPN - 2:00-3:00 p.m. London (9:00-10:00 a.m. ET)