Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon
The Official Site of the Miami Marlins

Go behind the scenes at Marlins Park

Join us for a private showcase with exclusive experiences at Marlins Park.

You're invited to learn about the new and exciting enhancements for 2019.

Hear from a Marlins Executive on how we will make Marlins Park a first-class destination in South Florida. Plus, get a sneak peek of plans for the newly reimagined Diamond Club and get access to the clubhouse, dugout or even have the opportunity to take swings from the batting cages. 

Learn more about our new Marlins Membership program and have a chance to hand pick your seats for the 2019 season.

Showcase dates:

Thursday, December 13: 5PM - 8PM
Wednesday, December 19: 3PM - 6PM
Saturday, January 5: 11AM - 2PM
Tuesday, January 8: 5PM - 8PM
Friday, January 11: 3PM - 6PM 
Wednesday, January 16: 11AM - 2PM
Saturday, January 19: 11AM - 2PM
Thursday, January 24: 5PM - 8PM
Saturday, January 26: 1AM - 2PM
Tuesday, January 29: 1PM - 4PM
Thursday, January 31: 5PM - 8PM

To select your date or set up an appointment contact RSVP@marlins.com.