Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon

Frederick Keys Schedule

Arrow Expand icon Arrow Contract icon

August 2021

Keys home game

Keys away game

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
1
vs. Trenton
T, 7-7
2
3
at West Virginia
W, 8-2
F/7
4
at West Virginia
Postponed
5
at West Virginia
T, 6-6
6
at Trenton
L, 3-2
7
at Trenton
L, 9-3
8
at Trenton
T, 2-2
9
10
vs. Trenton
L, 4-1
F/7
11
vs. Trenton
W, 10-3
F/7
12
vs. Trenton
L, 9-2
13
vs. Trenton
W, 7-4
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

 

 

 

 

All times Eastern and subject to change.

Sun, Aug 1
vs. Trenton
T, 7-7
Tue, Aug 3
at West Virginia
W, 8-2
F/7
Wed, Aug 4
at West Virginia
Postponed
Thu, Aug 5
at West Virginia
T, 6-6
Fri, Aug 6
at Trenton
L, 3-2
Sat, Aug 7
at Trenton
L, 9-3
Sun, Aug 8
at Trenton
T, 2-2
Tue, Aug 10
vs. Trenton
L, 4-1
F/7
Wed, Aug 11
vs. Trenton
W, 10-3
F/7
Thu, Aug 12
vs. Trenton
L, 9-2
Fri, Aug 13
vs. Trenton
W, 7-4