Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon

Frederick Keys Schedule

Arrow Expand icon Arrow Contract icon

June 2021

Keys home game

Keys away game

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT

 

 

1
at State College
L, 3-1
2
vs. Mahoning Valley
L, 15-1
3
vs. Mahoning Valley
Postponed: Rain
4
vs. Mahoning Valley
L, 7-6
5
vs. West Virginia
L, 13-7
6
vs. West Virginia
L, 9-4
7
8
at Trenton
Postponed
DH on June 9
9
at Trenton
L, 4-0/T, 2-2
Doubleheader
10
at Trenton
L, 14-5
11
vs. Mahoning Valley
Postponed: Rain
12
vs. Mahoning Valley
W, 9-7
13
vs. Mahoning Valley
L, 9-4
14
15
at Williamsport
L, 5-2
16
at Williamsport
W, 6-4
17
at Williamsport
L, 9-1
18
vs. Trenton
7 pm
19
vs. Trenton
6 pm
20
vs. Trenton
1 pm
21
22
at West Virginia
6:35 pm
23
at West Virginia
6:35 pm
24
at West Virginia
6:35 pm
25
vs. Trenton
7 pm
26
vs. Trenton
7 pm
27
vs. Trenton
6 pm
28
29
at West Virginia
6:35 pm
30
at West Virginia
6:35 pm

 

 

 

All times Eastern and subject to change.

Tue, June 1
at State College
L, 3-1
Wed, June 2
vs. Mahoning Valley
L, 15-1
Thu, June 3
vs. Mahoning Valley
Postponed: Rain
Fri, June 4
vs. Mahoning Valley
L, 7-6
Sat, June 5
vs. West Virginia
L, 13-7
Sun, June 6
vs. West Virginia
L, 9-4
Tue, June 8
at Trenton
Postponed
DH on June 9
Wed, June 9
at Trenton
L, 4-0/T, 2-2
Thu, June 10
at Trenton
L, 14-5
Fri, June 11
vs. Mahoning Valley
Postponed: Rain
Sat, June 12
vs. Mahoning Valley
W, 9-7
Sun, June 13
vs. Mahoning Valley
L, 9-4
Tue, June 15
at Williamsport
L, 5-2
Wed, June 16
at Williamsport
W, 6-4
Thu, June 17
at Williamsport
L, 9-1
Fri, June 18
vs. Trenton
7 pm
Sat, June 19
vs. Trenton
6 pm
Sun, June 20
vs. Trenton
1 pm
Tue, June 22
at West Virginia
6:35 pm
Wed, June 23
at West Virginia
6:35 pm
Thu, June 24
at West Virginia
6:35 pm
Fri, June 25
vs. Trenton
7 pm
Sat, June 26
vs. Trenton
7 pm
Sun, June 27
vs. Trenton
6 pm
Tue, June 29
at West Virginia
6:35 pm
Wed, June 30
at West Virginia
6:35 pm