Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon

MLB Draft League Inaugural Season Schedule

mlb-draft-league-home-key-blue

Home game

appy-league-legend-away-gray

Away game

    FRE MV SC TRE WV WSP
    Frederick Mahoning Valley State College Trenton West Virginia Williamsport
Mon 24-May @TRE @WV WSP FRE MV @SC
Tue 25-May @TRE @WV @WSP FRE MV SC
Wed 26-May WV SC @MV WSP @FRE @TRE
Thu 27-May WV SC @MV WSP @FRE @TRE
Fri 28-May @MV FRE TRE @SC WSP @WV
Sat 29-May @MV FRE TRE @SC WSP @WV
Sun 30-May @MV FRE TRE @SC WSP @WV
Mon 31-May @SC @WV FRE @WSP MV TRE
Tue 1-Jun @SC @WV FRE @WSP MV TRE
Wed 2-Jun MV @FRE @WSP WV @TRE SC
Thu 3-Jun MV @FRE WSP WV @TRE @SC
Fri 4-Jun MV @FRE @WSP WV @TRE SC
Sat 5-Jun WV SC @MV @WSP @FRE TRE
Sun 6-Jun WV SC @MV @WSP @FRE TRE
Mon 7-Jun OFF OFF OFF OFF OFF OFF
Tue 8-Jun @TRE @WV WSP FRE MV @SC
Wed 9-Jun @TRE @WV WSP FRE MV @SC
Thu 10-Jun @TRE @WV WSP FRE MV @SC
Fri 11-Jun MV @FRE WV WSP @SC @TRE
Sat 12-Jun MV @FRE WV WSP @SC @TRE
Sun 13-Jun MV @FRE WV WSP @SC @TRE
Mon 14-Jun OFF OFF OFF OFF OFF OFF
Tue 15-Jun @WSP SC @MV @WV TRE FRE
Wed 16-Jun @WSP SC @MV @WV TRE FRE
Thu 17-Jun @WSP SC @MV @WV TRE FRE
Fri 18-Jun TRE WV @WSP @FRE @MV SC
Sat 19-Jun TRE WV @WSP @FRE @MV SC
Sun 20-Jun TRE WV WSP @FRE @MV @SC
Mon 21-Jun OFF OFF OFF OFF OFF OFF
Tue 22-Jun @WV @SC MV WSP FRE @TRE
Wed 23-Jun @WV @SC MV WSP FRE @TRE
Thu 24-Jun @WV @SC MV WSP FRE @TRE
Fri 25-Jun TRE WV @WSP @FRE @MV SC
Sat 26-Jun TRE WV @WSP @FRE @MV SC
Sun 27-Jun TRE WV @WSP @FRE @MV SC
Mon 28-Jun OFF OFF OFF OFF OFF OFF
Tue 29-Jun @WV @SC MV WSP FRE @TRE
Wed 30-Jun @WV @SC MV WSP FRE @TRE
Thu 1-Jul @WV @SC MV WSP FRE @TRE
Fri 2-Jul @TRE @WSP @WV FRE SC MV
Sat 3-Jul @TRE @WSP @WV FRE SC MV
Sun 4-Jul WSP WV TRE @SC @MV @FRE
Mon 5-Jul WSP WV TRE @SC @MV @FRE
Tue 6-Jul WV SC @MV @WSP @FRE TRE
Wed 7-Jul WV SC @MV @WSP @FRE TRE
Thu 8-Jul WV SC @MV @WSP @FRE TRE
Fri 9-Jul OFF OFF OFF OFF OFF OFF
Sat 10-Jul OFF OFF OFF OFF OFF OFF
Sun 11-Jul OFF OFF OFF OFF OFF OFF
Mon 12-Jul OFF OFF OFF OFF OFF OFF
Tue 13-Jul OFF OFF OFF OFF OFF OFF
Wed 14-Jul OFF OFF OFF OFF OFF OFF
Thu 15-Jul @WSP @TRE @WV MV SC FRE
Fri 16-Jul @WSP @TRE @WV MV SC FRE
Sat 17-Jul @TRE @WV WSP FRE MV @SC
Sun 18-Jul @TRE @WV WSP FRE MV @SC
Mon 19-Jul OFF OFF OFF OFF OFF OFF
Tue 20-Jul WV SC @MV @WSP @FRE TRE
Wed 21-Jul WV SC @MV @WSP @FRE TRE
Thu 22-Jul WV SC @MV @WSP @FRE TRE
Fri 23-Jul @TRE @WV WSP FRE MV @SC
Sat 24-Jul @TRE @WV WSP FRE MV @SC
Sun 25-Jul @TRE @WV @WSP FRE MV SC
Mon 26-Jul OFF OFF OFF OFF OFF OFF
Tue 27-Jul WV WSP TRE @SC @FRE @MV
Wed 28-Jul WV WSP TRE @SC @FRE @MV
Thu 29-Jul WV WSP TRE @SC @FRE @MV
Fri 30-Jul TRE WV @WSP @FRE @MV SC
Sat 31-Jul TRE WV @WSP @FRE @MV SC
Sun 1-Aug TRE WV @WSP @FRE @MV SC
Mon 2-Aug OFF OFF OFF OFF OFF OFF
Tue 3-Aug @WV @WSP @TRE SC FRE MV
Wed 4-Aug @WV @WSP @TRE SC FRE MV
Thu 5-Aug @WV @WSP @TRE SC FRE MV
Fri 6-Aug @TRE @WV WSP FRE MV @SC
Sat 7-Aug @TRE @WV WSP FRE MV @SC
Sun 8-Aug @TRE @WV WSP FRE MV @SC
Mon 9-Aug OFF OFF OFF OFF OFF OFF
Tue 10-Aug SC TRE @FRE @MV @WSP WV
Wed 11-Aug SC TRE @FRE @MV @WSP WV
Thu 12-Aug TRE WV WSP @FRE @MV @SC
Fri 13-Aug TRE WV WSP @FRE @MV @SC