Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon

State College Spikes Schedule

Arrow Expand icon Arrow Contract icon

August 2021

Spikes home game

Spikes away game

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
1
at Williamsport
T, 8-8
2
3
at Trenton
W, 2-0
F/7
4
at Trenton
T, 0-0
F/7
5
at Trenton
W, 8-2
6
vs. Williamsport
L, 5-4
7
vs. Williamsport
W, 7-1
8
vs. Williamsport
L, 12-7
9
10
at Williamsport
W, 9-6
F/7
11
at Williamsport
W, 6-1
F/7
12
vs. Williamsport
W, 6-5
F/5
13
vs. Williamsport
W, 7-6
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

 

 

 

 

All times Eastern and subject to change.

Sun, Aug. 1
at Williamsport
T, 8-8
Tue, Aug. 3
at Trenton
W, 2-0
F/7
Wed, Aug. 4
at Trenton
T, 0-0
F/7
Thu, Aug. 5
at Trenton
W, 8-2
Fri, Aug. 6
vs. Williamsport
L, 5-4
Sat, Aug. 7
vs. Williamsport
W, 7-1
Sun, Aug. 8
vs. Williamsport
L, 12-7
Tue, Aug. 10
at Williamsport
W, 9-6
F/7
Wed, Aug. 11
at Williamsport
W, 6-1
F/7
Thu, Aug. 12
vs. Williamsport
W, 6-5
F/5
Fri, Aug. 13
vs. Williamsport
W, 7-6