Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon

Williamsport Crosscutters Schedule

Arrow Expand icon Arrow Contract icon

June 2021

Crosscutters home game

Crosscutters away game

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT

 

 

1
vs. Trenton
W, 6-1
2
vs. State College
L, 6-4
3
at State College
L, 10-1
4
vs. State College
W, 10-2
5
vs. Trenton
L, 14-2
6
vs. Trenton
L, 9-8
7
8
at State College
W, 6-3
9
at State College
L, 14-2
10
at State College
W, 7-5
11
at Trenton
Canceled: Rain
12
at Trenton
W, 6-3
13
at Trenton
L, 5-2
14
15
vs. Frederick
W, 5-2
16
vs. Frederick
L, 6-4
17
vs. Frederick
W, 9-1
18
vs. State College
7:05 pm
19
vs. State College
7:05 pm
20
at State College
4:05 pm
21
22
at Trenton
3 pm
23
at Trenton
3 pm
24
at Trenton
3 pm
25
vs. State College
7:05 pm
26
vs. State College
7:05 pm
27
vs. State College
5:05 pm
28
29
at Trenton
3 pm
30
at Trenton
3 pm

 

 

 

All times Eastern and subject to change.

Tue, June 1
vs. Trenton
W, 6-1
Wed, June 2
vs. State College
L, 6-4
Thu, June 3
at State College
L, 10-1
Fri, June 4
vs. State College
W, 10-2
Sat, June 5
vs. Trenton
L, 14-2
Sun, June 6
vs. Trenton
L, 9-8
Tue, June 8
at State College
W, 6-3
Wed, June 9
at State College
L, 14-2
Thu, June 10
at State College
W, 7-5
Fri, June 11
at Trenton
Canceled: Rain
Sat, June 12
at Trenton
W, 6-3
Sun, June 13
at Trenton
L, 5-2
Tue, June 15
vs. Frederick
W, 5-2
Wed, June 16
vs. Frederick
L, 6-4
Thu, June 17
vs. Frederick
W, 9-1
Fri, June 18
vs. State College
7:05 pm
Sat, June 19
vs. State College
7:05 pm
Sun, June 20
at State College
4:05 pm
Tue, June 22
at Trenton
3 pm
Wed, June 23
at Trenton
3 pm
Thu, June 24
at Trenton
3 pm
Fri, June 25
vs. State College
7:05 pm
Sat, June 26
vs. State College
7:05 pm
Sun, June 27
vs. State College
5:05 pm
Tue, June 29
at Trenton
3 pm
Wed, June 30
at Trenton
3 pm