Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon

PITTSBURGH PIRATES 21 DAYS OF THANKS SWEEPSTAKES

Renew or purchase a Pittsburgh Pirates Full Season (81 games), Half Season (41 games) or 20-Game ticket package for 2021 through November 30, 2020, and you will be entered into the Sweepstakes for a chance to win one of 21 spectacular prizes!

Winners will be chosen starting on Friday, October 30, 2020, and continue through Tuesday, December 1, 2020. Winners will be notified by the Pirates and the results will be posted online here at pirates.com/21days.

Once you've renewed, purchased or entered via email, you will be eligible for a chance to win.

Full prize descriptions are below. See Official Rules for details »

21 Days of Thanks

Friday, Oct. 30
Winner

Steven Kincaid

Monday, Nov. 2
Winner

James Stalder

Tuesday, Nov. 3
Winner

Chris Marshall

Wednesday, Nov. 4
Winner

Timothy Tice

Thursday, Nov. 5
Winner

Mark Price

Friday, Nov. 6
Winner

Deborah Fox

Monday, Nov. 9
Winner

Michael Stout

Tuesday, Nov. 10
Winner

Joseph Ropar

Wednesday, Nov. 11
Winner

Clifford Chen

Thursday, Nov. 12
Winner

William Markus

Friday, Nov. 13
Winner

Mick Mumau

Monday, Nov. 16
Winner

Rachel Antinone

Tuesday, Nov. 17
Winner

Michael Caringola

Wednesday, Nov. 18
Winner

Joseph Knetzer

Thursday, Nov. 19
Winner

Christopher Francis

Friday, Nov. 20
Winner

Sherwood Stephens

Monday, Nov. 23
Winner

Matthew Pavlovich

Tuesday, Nov. 24
Winner

Rich Pearlman

Wednesday, Nov. 25
Winner

Daniel Edmunds

Monday, Nov. 30
Winner

Roger Haskett

Tuesday, Dec. 1
Winner

Cindy Urban

NO PURCHASE NECESSARY TO ENTER OR WIN. Enter by 11:59 p.m. ET on November 30, 2020. Open to legal residents of the United States (including its commonwealths, territories and possessions and Canada (excluding the Province of Quebec) who are of legal age of majority in their jurisdiction (and at least 21 years of age) at the time of entry. TRANSPORTATION AND LODGING NOT INCLUDED. Twenty-one (21) prizes will be awarded. Potential winner notification: October 30, 2020 - December 1, 2020, 9am-6pm ET. Odds of winning depend on the number of eligible entries received as of the applicable Drawing Date Deadline. Enter via season ticket renewal/purchase or by email. Limit one (1) entry per person/email address/household, regardless of method of entry. Void where prohibited. See Official Rules, which govern, for complete details. Sponsor: Pittsburgh Associates.