White Sox announce 2021 spring schedule

September 16th, 2020

The Chicago White Sox begin the 2021 Cactus League season, the team’s 13th at Camelback Ranch – Glendale, on Saturday, February 27 vs. the Milwaukee Brewers.

The White Sox play 15 home games at CR-G, including against the Chicago Cubs on Friday, March 19. The Sox play the Cubs at Sloan Park in Mesa three times in the span of five days: Friday, March 26; Monday, March 29 and the Cactus League finale on Tuesday, March 30.

The Sox are scheduled for three split-squad dates: Monday, March 8 vs. Cincinnati and at San Francisco in Scottsdale; Monday, March 15 vs. Los Angeles-AL and at Arizona in Scottsdale; and Tuesday, March 23 vs. Oakland and at Colorado in Scottsdale.

Chicago closes out its 2021 spring home schedule on Sunday, March 28 against the Diamondbacks in Glendale. Additional weekend home games include Sunday, March 7 vs. Cleveland, Sunday, March 14 vs. Seattle and Saturday, March 20 vs. the Dodgers.

All White Sox spring home games are scheduled to start at 1:05 p.m. MST, except for 12:05 p.m. MST starts on Thursday, March 4 vs. Colorado and the home finale on March 28.

The Sox open the 2021 regular season on Thursday, April 1 at the Los Angeles Angels, with their home opener scheduled on Thursday, April 8 vs. Kansas City.

For 2021 Spring Training ticket information, fans can sign up for the waiting list at camelbackranchbaseball.com.

All White Sox spring training information is available at whitesox.com/spring. The current schedule is subject to change.