Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon

Rockies transactions for March 5, 2013

The Colorado Rockies announced today that the following 26 one-year player contracts have been finalized for the 2013 season.

Tyler Chatwood
Edgmer Escalona
Joe Gardner
Will Harris
Juan Nicasio
Adam Ottavino
Rob Scahill
Josh Sullivan

Rex Brothers
Edwar Cabrera
Christian Friedrich
Drew Pomeranz
Danny Rosenbaum

Jordan Pacheco
Wilin Rosario

Cristhian Adames
Reid Brignac
Charlie Culberson
DJ LeMahieu
Chris Nelson
Josh Rutledge
Ryan Wheeler

Charlie Blackmon
Rafael Ortega
Tim Wheeler
Eric Young Jr.

Financial terms of the contracts were not disclosed, per club policy.

Read More: Colorado Rockies