Winter Fantasy Camp

January 8-15, 2023 | Lakeland, FL

The Tigers Winter Fantasy Camp will be held rain or shine. Some camp activities are weather permitting; refunds will not be made available on the basis of weather.

Camp Details

  • Hotel accommodations for eight (8) days and seven (7) nights at the new SpringHill Suites Lakeland, the premiere destination for modern amenities and spacious guest suites
  • Coaching and instruction from Tigers alumni
  • Custom authentic Detroit Tigers home and road uniforms (including a commemorative patch) and warm-up apparel
  • Use of the Tigers Minor League clubhouse, including access to team training facilities and medical trainers
  • Personal clubhouse locker and custom nameplate
  • Daily games in TigerTown, with one (1) played on Publix Field at Joker Marchant Stadium (weather permitting)
  • Transportation provided between the hotel and TigerTown for all games and events
  • Full-course breakfast spread provided daily at the hotel
  • Catered lunch provided daily at TigerTown
  • Exclusive autograph session and photograph opportunity
  • Commemorative video chronicling highlights from the week
  • Official 2023 Tigers Fantasy Camp championship ring for each player on the winning team
  • Social events, including a Welcome Reception, Closing Event Celebration, and offsite excursion
  • Reunion Night at Comerica Park, including an on-field ceremony before a 2023 Detroit Tigers Game (Game date TBA)
  • Lasting memories, friendships, and more!

* Hotel accommodations include double occupancy suites.

**Airfare and airport transportation is not included.

A limited quantity of single occupancy rooms may be available at an increased rate. If you are interested, email [email protected].

2023 Tigers Alumni Coaching Staff

  • Rajai Davis
  • Andy Dirks
  • Doug Fister
  • Willie Horton
  • Brandon Inge
  • Austin Jackson
  • Jeff Jones
  • Todd Jones
  • Craig Monroe
  • Brayan Pena
  • Dan Petry
  • Placido Polanco
  • Nate Robertson
  • Dave Rozema
  • Ramón Santiago
  • Jon Warden
  • Alex Wilson
  • Vance Wilson

* All scheduled alumni are subject to change