Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon
2608_det_hero_special_themed_events
Special Themed Events

Special Theme Event Packages require a special ticket and is the only way to receive the exclusive merchandise or experience offered.

Season plan and individual game ticket purchases are not eligible for this offer. Packages cannot be purchased at Comerica Park Box Office windows. For more information, please refer to the Special Themed Events FAQ.

Social / Awareness

Love Your Melon | Friday, April 10 - 7:10 PM vs. Angels
Bark in the Park | April 11, May 11, August 26
Catholic Schools Night presented by Madonna U | Friday, May 8 - 7:10 PM vs. Indians
Caturday | Saturday, May 9 - 4:10 PM vs. Indians
Swimmers | Saturday, May 9 - 4:10 PM vs. Indians
Firefighters | Tuesday, May 12 - 7:10 PM vs. Twins
Mental Health Awareness | Saturday, May 23 - 4:10 PM vs. Rays
Girl Scouts | Sunday, May 24 - 1:10 PM vs. Rays
Law Enforcement | Tuesday, June 16 - 7:10 PM vs. White Sox
Pheasants Forever | Saturday, August 1 - 6:10 PM vs. Royals
Bike Night | Tuesday, August 11 - 7:10 PM vs. Orioles
Scout Day | Sunday, August 16 - 1:10 PM vs. Rangers
MS Society | Sunday, September 13 - 1:10 PM vs. Twins

Premium Item Pickup Info

Redeem your premium item by presenting your ticket barcode at the Group Kiosk (Sec. 332). Redemption is available from the times gates open until one (1) hour into the regularly scheduled game time.

You will also receive a confirmation email with these instructions on how and where to receive your premium item. Subject to availability.