Complete 2021 MLB postseason schedule

The 2021 MLB postseason began with the Red Sox and Dodgers winning the AL and NL Wild Card Games, respectively. Now there are only four teams left standing, as the Red Sox, Astros, Braves and Dodgers have all punched their tickets to the League Championship Series. ESPN Radio will provide live national coverage of all 2021 MLB Postseason games.

Complete playoff bracket and schedule

All games telecast on TBS, FOX and FS1 will be available to MLB.TV subscribers who are authenticated subscribers to the applicable network through a participating pay TV provider.

* - if necessary

LEAGUE CHAMPIONSHIP SERIES
Best-of-seven
Presented by loanDepot

Friday, Oct. 15
Astros 5, Red Sox 4: Game 1

Saturday, Oct. 16
• Red Sox at Astros, Game 2 (FOX & FS1, 4:20 p.m. ET)
• Dodgers at Braves, Game 1 (TBS, 8 p.m.)

Sunday, Oct. 17
• Dodgers at Braves Game 2 (TBS, 7:30 ET)

Monday, Oct. 18
• Astros at Red Sox, Game 3 (FS1, 8 p.m. ET)

Tuesday, Oct. 19
• Braves at Dodgers, Game 3 (TBS, 5 p.m. ET)
• Astros at Red Sox, Game 4 (FS1, 8 p.m. ET)

Wednesday, Oct. 20
• Astros at Red Sox, Game 5* (FS1, 5 p.m. ET)
• Braves at Dodgers, Game 4 (TBS, 8 p.m. ET)

Thursday, Oct. 21
• Braves at Dodgers, Game 5* (TBS, 8 p.m. ET)

Friday, Oct. 22
• Red Sox at Astros, Game 6* (FS1, 8 p.m. ET)

Saturday, Oct. 23
• Dodgers at Braves, Game 6* (TBS, 5 p.m. ET)
• Red Sox at Astros, Game 7* (FOX/FS1, 8 p.m. ET)

Start time of NLCS Game 6 will move to 8 p.m. ET if the ALCS has concluded

Sunday, Oct. 24
• Dodgers at Braves, Game 7* (TBS, 7:30 p.m. ET)

WORLD SERIES
Best-of-seven

Tuesday, Oct. 26
• World Series Game 1 - hosted by team with better record (FOX)

Wednesday, Oct. 27
• World Series Game 2 - hosted by team with better record (FOX)

Thursday, Oct. 28
• Travel Day

Friday, Oct. 29
• World Series Game 3 (FOX)

Saturday, Oct. 30
• World Series Game 4 (FOX)

Sunday, Oct. 31
• World Series Game 5* (FOX)

Monday, Nov. 1
• Travel Day*

Tuesday, Nov. 2
• World Series Game 6* - hosted by team with better record (FOX)

Wednesday, Nov. 3
• World Series Game 7* - hosted by team with better record (FOX)

DIVISION SERIES
Presented by Good Sam
Best-of-five

Thursday, Oct. 7
Astros 6, White Sox 1: Game 1
Rays 5, Red Sox 0, Game 1

Friday, Oct. 8
Astros 9, White Sox 4: Game 2
Brewers 2, Braves 1: Game 1
Red Sox 14, Rays 6: Game 2
Giants 4, Dodgers 0, Game 1

Saturday, Oct. 9
Braves 3, Brewers 0: Game 2
Dodgers 9, Giants 2: Game 2

Sunday, Oct. 10
Red Sox 6, Rays 4: Game 3
White Sox 12, Astros 6: Game 3

Monday, Oct. 11
Braves 3, Brewers 0: Game 3
Red Sox 6, Rays 5: Game 4
Giants 1, Dodgers 0: Game 3

Tuesday, Oct. 12
Astros 10, White Sox 1: Game 4
Braves 5, Brewers 4: Game 4
Dodgers 7, Giants 2: Game 4

Thursday, Oct. 14
Dodgers 2, Giants 1: Game 5

WILD CARD GAMES
Presented by Hankook

Tuesday, Oct. 5
Red Sox 6, Yankees 2

Wednesday, Oct. 6
Dodgers 3, Cardinals 1

More from MLB.com