Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon

Danville Otterbots Schedule

Arrow Expand icon Arrow Contract icon

June 2021

appy-league-danville-schedule-home-key

Otterbots home game

draft-league-teams-schedule-away-key

Otterbots away game

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT

 

 

1
2
3
vs. Pulaski*
7 pm
4
vs. Pulaski*
7 pm
5
at Burlington*
7 pm
6
at Burlington*
6 pm
7
8
vs. Pulaski*
7 pm
9
vs. Pulaski*
7 pm
10
at Bluefield*
6:30 pm
11
at Bluefield*
6:30 pm
12
at Princeton*
7 pm
13
at Princeton*
6 pm
14
15
vs. Burlington*
7 pm
16
vs. Burlington*
11 am
17
at Bluefield*
6:30 pm
18
at Bluefield*
6:30 pm
19
vs. Princeton*
7 pm
20
vs. Princeton*
5 pm
21
22
at Pulaski*
7 pm
23
at Pulaski*
7 pm
24
vs. Bristol
7 pm
25
vs. Bristol
7 pm
26
vs. Elizabethton
7 pm
27
vs. Elizabethton
5 pm
28
29
at Bristol
7 pm
30
at Bristol
7 pm

 

 

 

* denotes Division games

All times Eastern and subject to change.

Thu, June 3
vs. Pulaski*
7 pm
Fri, June 4
vs. Pulaski*
7 pm
Sat, June 5
at Burlington*
7 pm
Sun, June 6
at Burlington*
6 pm
Tue, June 8
vs. Pulaski*
7 pm
Wed, June 9
vs. Pulaski*
7 pm
Thu, June 10
at Bluefield*
6:30 pm
Fri, June 11
at Bluefield*
6:30 pm
Sat, June 12
at Princeton*
7 pm
Sun, June 13
at Princeton*
6 pm
Tue, June 15
vs. Burlington*
7 pm
Wed, June 16
vs. Burlington*
11 am
Thu, June 17
at Bluefield*
6:30 pm
Fri, June 18
at Bluefield*
6:30 pm
Sat, June 19
vs. Princeton*
7 pm
Sun, June 20
vs. Princeton*
5 pm
Tue, June 22
at Pulaski*
7 pm
Wed, June 23
at Pulaski*
7 pm
Thu, June 24
vs. Bristol
7 pm
Fri, June 25
vs. Bristol
7 pm
Sat, June 26
vs. Elizabethton
7 pm
Sun, June 27
vs. Elizabethton
5 pm
Tue, June 29
at Bristol
7 pm
Wed, June 30
at Bristol
7 pm