Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon

Individual Game Tickets

June

Date Time Opponent Tickets Link
Thursday, June 24 7 p.m. Bristol State Liners
Friday, June 25 7 p.m. Bristol State Liners
Saturday, June 26 7 p.m. Elizabethton River Riders
Sunday, June 27 7 p.m. Elizabethton River Riders

July

Date Time Opponent Tickets Link
Friday, July 2 7 p.m. Team USA Stars vs. Stripes
Saturday, July 3 7 p.m. Burlington Sock Puppets
Thursday, July 8 7 p.m. Kingsport Axmen
Friday, July 9 7 p.m. Kingsport Axmen
Monday, July 12 7 p.m. Native American National Team
Thursday, July 15 7 p.m. Greeneville Flyboys
Friday, July 16 7 p.m. Greeneville Flyboys
Saturday, July 17 7 p.m. Burlington Sock Puppets
Sunday, July 18 7 p.m. Burlington Sock Puppets
Thursday, July 22 5 p.m. Bluefield Ridge Runners (DH)
Friday, July 23 7 p.m. Bluefield Ridge Runners
Wednesday, July 28 7 p.m. Johnson City Doughboys
Thursday, July 29 7 p.m. Johnson City Doughboys
Friday, July 30 7 p.m. Bluefield Ridge Runners
Saturday, July 31 7 p.m. Bluefield Ridge Runners

August

Date Time Opponent Tickets Link
Wednesday, August 4 7 p.m. Princeton WhistlePigs
Thursday, August 5 7 p.m. Princeton WhistlePigs