Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon

Pulaski River Turtles Schedule

Arrow Expand icon Arrow Contract icon

June 2021

appy-league-pulaski-schedule-home-key

River Turtles home game

draft-league-teams-schedule-away-key

River Turtles away game

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT

 

 

1
2
3
at Danville*
7 pm
4
at Danville*
7 pm
5
vs. Princeton*
7 pm
6
vs. Princeton*
7 pm
7
8
at Danville*
7 pm
9
at Danville*
7 pm
10
vs. Princeton*
7 pm
11
vs. Princeton*
7 pm
12
vs. Burlington*
7 pm
13
vs. Burlington*
7 pm
14
15
at Johnson City
7 pm
16
at Johnson City
7 pm
17
at Kingsport
7 pm
18
at Kingsport
7 pm
19
at Greeneville
7 pm
20
at Greeneville
5:30 pm
21
22
vs. Danville*
7 pm
23
vs. Danville*
7 pm
24
vs. Kingsport
7 pm
25
vs. Kingsport
7 pm
26
at Princeton*
7 pm
27
at Princeton*
6 pm
28
29
vs. Greeneville
7 pm
30
vs. Greeneville
7 pm

 

 

 

* denotes Division games

All times Eastern and subject to change.

Thu, June 3
at Danville*
7 pm
Fri, June 4
at Danville*
7 pm
Sat, June 5
vs. Princeton*
7 pm
Sun, June 6
vs. Princeton*
7 pm
Tue, June 8
at Danville*
7 pm
Wed, June 9
at Danville*
7 pm
Thu, June 10
vs. Princeton*
7 pm
Fri, June 11
vs. Princeton*
7 pm
Sat, June 12
vs. Burlington*
7 pm
Sun, June 13
vs. Burlington*
7 pm
Tue, June 15
at Johnson City
7 pm
Wed, June 16
at Johnson City
7 pm
Thu, June 17
at Kingsport
7 pm
Fri, June 18
at Kingsport
7 pm
Sat, June 19
at Greeneville
7 pm
Sun, June 20
at Greeneville
5:30 pm
Tue, June 22
vs. Danville*
7 pm
Wed, June 23
vs. Danville*
7 pm
Thu, June 24
vs. Kingsport
7 pm
Fri, June 25
vs. Kingsport
7 pm
Sat, June 26
at Princeton*
7 pm
Sun, June 27
at Princeton*
6 pm
Tue, June 29
vs. Greeneville
7 pm
Wed, June 30
vs. Greeneville
7 pm