Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon

Mahoning Valley Scrappers Schedule

Arrow Expand icon Arrow Contract icon

August 2021

draft-league-williamsport-schedule-home-key

Scrappers home game

draft-league-teams-schedule-away-key

Scrappers away game

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
1
vs. West Virginia
4:05 pm
2
3
at Williamsport
7:05 pm
4
at Williamsport
7:05 pm
5
at Williamsport
7:05 pm
6
at West Virginia
7:05 pm
7
at West Virginia
7:05 pm
8
at West Virginia
4:05 pm
9
10
vs. Trenton
7:05 pm
11
vs. Trenton
7:05 pm
12
vs. West Virginia
7:05 pm
13
vs. West Virginia
7:05 pm
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

 

 

 

 

All times Eastern and subject to change.

Sun, Aug. 1
vs. West Virginia
4:05 pm
Tue, Aug. 3
at Williamsport
7:05 pm
Wed, Aug. 4
at Williamsport
7:05 pm
Thu, Aug. 5
at Williamsport
7:05 pm
Fri, Aug. 6
at West Virginia
7:05 pm
Sat, Aug. 7
at West Virginia
7:05 pm
Sun, Aug. 8
at West Virginia
4:05 pm
Tue, Aug. 10
vs. Trenton
7:05 pm
Wed, Aug. 11
vs. Trenton
7:05 pm
Thu, Aug. 12
vs. West Virginia
7:05 pm
Fri, Aug. 13
vs. West Virginia
7:05 pm