Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon

Mahoning Valley Scrappers Schedule

Arrow Expand icon Arrow Contract icon

June 2021

draft-league-williamsport-schedule-home-key

Scrappers home game

draft-league-teams-schedule-away-key

Scrappers away game

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT

 

 

1
at West Virginia
6:35 pm
2
at Frederick
6:30 pm
3
at Frederick
6:30 pm
4
at Frederick
7 pm
5
vs. State College
7:05 pm
6
vs. State College
4:05 pm
7
8
at West Virginia
6:35 pm
9
at West Virginia
6:35 pm
10
at West Virginia
6:35 pm
11
at Frederick
7 pm
12
at Frederick
6 pm
13
at Frederick
1 pm
14
15
vs. State College
7:05 pm
16
vs. State College
7:05 pm
17
vs. State College
7:05 pm
18
vs. West Virginia
7:05 pm
19
vs. West Virginia
7:05 pm
20
vs. West Virginia
4:05 pm
21
22
at State College
6:35 pm
23
at State College
6:35 pm
24
at State College
6:35 pm
25
vs. West Virginia
7:05 pm
26
vs. West Virginia
7:05 pm
27
vs. West Virginia
4:05 pm
28
29
at State College
6:35 pm
30
at State College
6:35 pm

 

 

 

All times Eastern and subject to change.

Tue, June 1
at West Virginia
6:35 pm
Wed, June 2
at Frederick
6:30 pm
Thu, June 3
at Frederick
6:30 pm
Fri, June 4
at Frederick
7 pm
Sat, June 5
vs. State College
7:05 pm
Sun, June 6
vs. State College
4:05 pm
Tue, June 8
at West Virginia
6:35 pm
Wed, June 9
at West Virginia
6:35 pm
Thu, June 10
at West Virginia
6:35 pm
Fri, June 11
at Frederick
7 pm
Sat, June 12
at Frederick
6 pm
Sun, June 13
at Frederick
1 pm
Tue, June 15
vs. State College
7:05 pm
Wed, June 16
vs. State College
7:05 pm
Thu, June 17
vs. State College
7:05 pm
Fri, June 18
vs. West Virginia
7:05 pm
Sat, June 19
vs. West Virginia
7:05 pm
Sun, June 20
vs. West Virginia
4:05 pm
Tue, June 22
at State College
6:35 pm
Wed, June 23
at State College
6:35 pm
Thu, June 24
at State College
6:35 pm
Fri, June 25
vs. West Virginia
7:05 pm
Sat, June 26
vs. West Virginia
7:05 pm
Sun, June 27
vs. West Virginia
4:05 pm
Tue, June 29
at State College
6:35 pm
Wed, June 30
at State College
6:35 pm