Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon

Williamsport Crosscutters Schedule

Arrow Expand icon Arrow Contract icon

August 2021

Crosscutters home game

Crosscutters away game

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
1
vs. State College
T, 8-8
2
3
vs. Mahoning Valley
W, 4-1
F/7
4
vs. Mahoning Valley
L, 4-2
F/7
5
vs. Mahoning Valley
L, 6-3
6
at State College
W, 5-4
7
at State College
L, 7-1
8
at State College
W, 12-7
9
10
vs. State College
L, 9-6
F/7
11
vs. State College
L, 6-1
F/7
12
at State College
L, 6-5
F/5
13
at State College
L, 7-6
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

 

 

 

 

All times Eastern and subject to change.

Sun, Aug. 1
vs. State College
T, 8-8
Tue, Aug. 3
vs. Mahoning Valley
W, 4-1
F/7
Wed, Aug. 4
vs. Mahoning Valley
L, 4-2
F/7
Thu, Aug. 5
vs. Mahoning Valley
L, 6-3
Fri, Aug. 6
at State College
W, 5-4
Sat, Aug. 7
at State College
L, 7-1
Sun, Aug. 8
at State College
W, 12-7
Tue, Aug. 10
vs. State College
L, 9-6
F/7
Wed, Aug. 11
vs. State College
L, 6-1
F/7
Thu, Aug. 12
at State College
L, 6-5
F/5
Fri, Aug. 13
at State College
L, 7-6