Arizona Fall League 2022 Schedule


Home game

Away game

Postseason/Special Event

All times MST and subject to change.

    GDD MSS PEJ SRR SCO SUR
    Glendale Mesa Peoria Salt River Scottsdale Surprise
Mon 3-Oct Peoria (12:35 pm) @ Scottsdale (6:35 pm) @ Glendale (12:35 pm) Surprise (12:35 pm) Mesa (6:35 pm) @ Salt River (12:35 pm)
Tue 4-Oct @ Salt River (12:35 pm) Scottsdale (12:35 pm) @ Surprise (6:35 pm) Glendale (12:35 pm) @ Mesa (12:35 pm) Peoria (6:35 pm)
Wed 5-Oct @ Surprise (6:35 pm) @ Salt River (12:35 pm) @ Scottsdale (12:35 pm) Mesa (12:35 pm) Peoria (12:35 pm) Glendale (6:35 pm)
Thu 6-Oct @ Peoria (12:35 pm) @ Scottsdale (6:35 pm) Glendale (12:35 pm) Surprise (12:35 pm) Mesa (6:35 pm) @ Salt River (12:35 pm)
Fri 7-Oct Scottsdale (12:35 pm) @ Salt River (6:35 pm) Surprise (12:35 pm) Mesa (6:35 pm) @ Glendale (12:35 pm) @ Peoria (12:35 pm)
Sat 8-Oct @ Scottsdale (6:35 pm) @ Peoria (3:05 pm) Mesa (3:05 pm) Surprise (3:05 pm) Glendale (6:35 pm) @ Salt River (3:05 pm)
Sun 9-Oct OFF OFF OFF OFF OFF OFF
Mon 10-Oct @ Salt River (12:35 pm) Peoria (12:35 pm) @ Mesa (12:35 pm) Glendale (12:35 pm) Surprise (6:35 pm) @ Scottsdale (6:35 pm)
Tue 11-Oct @ Salt River (6:35 pm) @ Surprise (12:35 pm) @ Scottsdale (6:35 pm) Glendale (6:35 pm) Peoria (6:35 pm) Mesa (12:35 pm)
Wed 12-Oct OFF @ Peoria (12:35 pm) Mesa (12:35 pm) Scottsdale (6:35 pm) @ Salt River (6:35 pm) OFF
Thu 13-Oct @ Mesa (6:35 pm) Glendale (6:35 pm) @ Salt River (12:35 pm) Peoria (12:35 pm) @ Surprise (12:35 pm) Scottsdale (12:35 pm)
Fri 14-Oct Scottsdale (12:35 pm) @ Surprise (12:35 pm) @ Salt River (6:35 pm) Peoria (6:35 pm) @ Glendale (12:35 pm) Mesa (12:35 pm)
Sat 15-Oct Mesa* (11:35 am) @ Glendale* (11:35 am) Scottsdale* (3:05 pm) @ Surprise* (6:35 pm) @ Peoria* (3:05 pm) Salt River* (6:35 pm)
Sun 16-Oct OFF OFF OFF OFF OFF OFF
Mon 17-Oct @ Mesa (6:35 pm) Glendale (6:35 pm) Scottsdale (12:35 pm) @ Surprise (6:35 pm) @ Peoria (12:35 pm) Salt River (6:35 pm)
Tue 18-Oct Mesa (6:35 pm) @ Glendale (6:35 pm) Surprise (12:35 pm) Scottsdale (6:35 pm) @Salt River (6:35 pm) @ Peoria (12:35 pm)
Wed 19-Oct Salt River (6:35 pm) @ Scottsdale (12:35 pm) @ Surprise (6:35 pm) @ Glendale (6:35 pm) Mesa (12:35 pm) Peoria (6:35 pm)
Thu 20-Oct @ Peoria (12:35 pm) @ Salt River (12:35 pm) Glendale (12:35 pm) Mesa (12:35 pm) @ Surprise (12:35 pm) Scottsdale (12:35 pm)
Fri 21-Oct Surprise (6:35 pm) Peoria (12:35 pm) @ Mesa (12:35 pm) Scottsdale (12:35 pm) @ Salt River (12:35 pm) @ Glendale (6:35 pm)
Sat 22-Oct @ Scottsdale** (3:05 pm) Surprise** (6:35 pm) @ Salt River** (11:35 am) Peoria** (11:35 am) Glendale** (3:05 pm) @ Mesa** (6:35 pm)
Sun 23-Oct OFF OFF OFF OFF OFF OFF
Mon 24-Oct Scottsdale (6:35 pm) Salt River (6:35 pm) Surprise (12:35 pm) @ Mesa (6:35 pm) @ Glendale (6:35 pm) @ Peoria (12:35 pm)
Tue 25-Oct @ Surprise (6:35 pm) OFF OFF @ Scottsdale (6:35 pm) Salt River (6:35 pm) Glendale (6:35 pm)
Wed 26-Oct Peoria (12:35 pm) @ Surprise (12:35 pm) @ Glendale (12:35 pm) OFF OFF Mesa (12:35 pm)
Thu 27-Oct Salt River (6:35 pm) Surprise (6:35 pm) @ Scottsdale (6:35 pm) @ Glendale (6:35 pm) Peoria (6:35 pm) @ Mesa (6:35 pm)
Fri 28-Oct Surprise (12:35 pm) Scottsdale (12:35 pm) Salt River (12:35 pm) @ Peoria (12:35 pm) @ Mesa (12:35 pm) @ Glendale (12:35 pm)
Sat 29-Oct Mesa (11:35 am) @ Glendale (11:35 am) Salt River (3:05 pm) @ Peoria (3:05 pm) @ Surprise (6:35 pm) Scottsdale (6:35 pm)
Sun 30-Oct OFF OFF OFF OFF OFF OFF
Mon 31-Oct OFF Surprise (12:35 pm) OFF @ Scottsdale (12:35 pm) Salt River (12:35 pm) @ Mesa (12:35 pm)
Tue 1-Nov Peoria (12:35 pm) Scottsdale (6:35 pm) @ Glendale (12:35 pm) OFF @ Mesa (6:35 pm) OFF
Wed 2-Nov @ Surprise (6:35 pm) OFF Salt River (12:35 pm) @ Peoria (12:35 pm) OFF Glendale (6:35 pm)
Thu 3-Nov Surprise (12:35 pm) Salt River (6:35 pm) Scottsdale (12:35 pm) @ Mesa (6:35 pm) @ Peoria (12:35 pm) @ Glendale (12:35 pm)
Fri 4-Nov @ Scottsdale (6:35 pm) @ Peoria (12:35 pm) Mesa (12:35 pm) @ Surprise (12:35 pm) Glendale (6:35 pm) Salt River (12:35 pm)
Sat 5-Nov HR Derby (6:35 p.m.) HR Derby (6:35 p.m.) HR Derby (6:35 p.m.) HR Derby (6:35 p.m.) HR Derby (6:35 p.m.) HR Derby (6:35 p.m.)
Sun 6-Nov Fall Stars (5 pm) Fall Stars (5 pm) Fall Stars (5 pm) Fall Stars (5 pm) Fall Stars (5 pm) Fall Stars (5 pm)
Mon 7-Nov OFF OFF OFF OFF OFF OFF
Tue 8-Nov @ Peoria (12:35 pm) Salt River (12:35 pm) Glendale (12:35 pm) @ Mesa (12:35 pm) Surprise (6:35 pm) @ Scottsdale (6:35 pm)
Wed 9-Nov @ Mesa (12:35 pm) Glendale (12:35 pm) @ Surprise (12:35 pm) @ Scottdale (12:35 pm) Salt River (12:35 pm) Peoria (12:35 pm)
Thu 10-Nov Salt River (12:35 pm) Peoria (12:35 pm) @ Mesa (12:35 pm) @ Glendale (12:35 pm) Surprise (12:35 pm) @ Scottsdale (12:35 pm)
Fri 11-Nov Play-in Semis (6:35 pm) Play-in Semis (6:35 pm) Play-in Semis (6:35 pm) Play-in Semis (6:35 pm) Play-in Semis (6:35 pm) Play-in Semis (6:35 pm)
Sat 12-Nov Championship (5 pm) Championship (5 pm) Championship (5 pm) Championship (5 pm) Championship (5 pm) Championship (5 pm)

* = Oct. 15 tripleheader at Chase Field

** = Oct. 22 tripleheader, location TBA

The 2022 AFL schedule also features a play-in semifinal for the first time with the second and third team in the standings facing off with the winner playing the top seed for the AFL championship.

All times MST and subject to change.