Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon

Test your knowledge of the ballparks of the Cactus League with this quiz

Just as teams are divided between the National League and American League in the regular season, so too are teams divided into the Cactus League and Grapefruit League during Spring Training. Although, there is some mixing and matching.
The Cactus League -- located around Phoenix, Ariz. -- features 15 teams and 10 ballparks, with five ballparks hosting two teams during Spring Training.
Maybe you've been to them all, or maybe you've just watched a lot of Cactus League baseball over the years. Either way, here's your chance to test and prove your knowledge of the stadiums of the Cactus League and the teams that play in them. Can you match the ballpark with the team(s) that call it home for the spring? Be careful, some stadiums require you to select two teams.