Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon

Softball Hall of Fame

The Official Skills Competition of Major League Baseball was re-launched in 1997, and a Softball Division created in 2008. Listed below are former participants who have signed to play at the College Level. If you are aware of a former Pitch, Hit & Run participant playing college softball, please contact [email protected].

2008 Finals Savannah Loomis Roseville, CA Seattle University
2008 Finals Alicia Portillo Maricopa, AZ Paradise Valley Community College
2008 Finals Kaitlyn Anderson Tucson, AZ Santa Clara University
2008 Finals Rebecca Boesen Bradenton, FL Young Harris College/Thomas University
2009 Finals Jeanie Perrucci Duluth, GA Carson-Newman/Young Harris College
2009 Finals Jasmin Gipson Van, TX Southern Arkansas University
2009 Finals Erikka Burke Elk Grove, CA Sacramento City College/Eastern New Mexico University
2009 Finals Alissa Hiener Romona, CA Harvard University
2009 Finals Annie Tarte Valrico, FL Yale University
2009 Finals Tailor Goods Maricopa, AZ Holy Names University
2009 Finals Lorena Vasquez-Inzunza Chandler, AZ Georgetown University
2010 Finals Madison Collins Granada Hills, CA San Francisco State University
2010 Finals Kayla Douglas Santa Rosa, CA Southern Oregon University
2010 Finals Hannah Thornhill Heuvelton, NY SUNY Cortland
2010 Finals MacKenze Gudde Sedalia, MO State Fair Community College/Central Methodist University
2010 Finals McKenzie Winkler Moody, TX Temple College
2010 Finals Jess Lynch Chandler, AZ University of Utah
2010 Finals Kassidy Millar Marysville, WA University of Redlands
2010 Finals Madison Walker Lynchburg, VA University of Lynchburg
2011 Finals Sierra Huerta Fillmore, CA Moorpark College/Marshall University
2011 Finals Kristen Hall Jonesborough, TN Walters State Community College
2011 Finals Kallie Anderson Navarre, FL Pensacola State College
2012 Finals Sloan Hammons Valrico, FL Florida Atlantic University/Emmanuel College
2012 Finals Jordan Carlson Council Grove, KS Bulter Community College/Francis Marion University
2012 Finals Krystina Lorch Hemet, CA Felician University
2012 Finals Kylee Sellers Hugo, OK Haskell Indian Nations University
2012 Finals Abby Larson Marlborough, MA Assumption College
2013 Finals Haley Loffer Hayden, ID College of Idaho
2013 Finals Laura Farnsworth Frankenmuth, MI Alma College
2013 Finals Grace Lyons Glendale, AZ University of Oklahoma
2014 Finals Amy Jensen Parker, TX University of Texas at Dallas
2015/2016 Finals Lauren Mirtoni Roseville, CA Sonoma State University
2016 Finals Ciara Herbert Riverside, IL The College of Wooster