James Dodds, Chair of the Board

Stu Hutcheson, Vice Chair of the Board, Secretary & Treasurer

Melanie Teed-Murch, Vice Chair of the Board

Charlie Angelakos, Director

Navdeep Bains, Director

Patrick Bliley, Director

Rick Brace, Director

Joe Canavan, Director

Ron Carinci, Director

Peter Dawe, Director

Ali Leung, Director

Paul Loussarian, Director

John Macintyre, Director

Dan Nowlan, Director

Poonam Puri, Director

Mark Shapiro, Director

Peter Sisam, Director

Marnie Starkman, Director

Salim Teja, Director

Colette Watson, Director

To make a donation to Jays Care, please visit the Donate page.