Cardinals Care Auctions

AUCTION DATES AND TIMES

The Opening Weekend Auction will run from 9:00am CT on Thursday, April 7th until Sunday, April 10th at 9:00pm CT.

Starting April 12, Cardinals Care Silent Auctions will be held every Tuesday and Friday home game, and the last home game of the Regular Season. Each auction will open at 9:00 a.m. CT that morning and close at 9:00 p.m. CT that night.

2022 Auction dates are as follows:

  • Thursday, April 7- Sunday, April 10
  • Tuesday, April 12
  • Tuesday, April 26
  • Friday, April 29
  • Tuesday, May 10
  • Friday, May 13
  • Tuesday, May 24
  • Friday, May 27
  • Tuesday, May 31
  • Friday, June 10
  • Tuesday, June 14
  • Friday, June 24
  • Tuesday, June 28
  • Friday, July 8
  • Tuesday, July 12
  • Friday, July 15
  • Tuesday, August 2
  • Friday, August 5
  • Friday, August 12
  • Tuesday, August 16
  • Friday, August 26
  • Friday, September 2
  • Tuesday, September 6
  • Tuesday, September 13
  • Friday, September 16
  • Friday, September 30
  • Sunday, October 2