Cardinals Care Auctions

AUCTION DATES AND TIMES

Starting March 30, Cardinals Care Silent Auctions will be held every home series. Each auction will open at 9:00 a.m. CT the first day of a home series and close at 9:00 p.m. CT the last day of that series. Auction items will be on display in stadium on every Tuesday and Friday home game, Opening Day, and the last home game of the Regular Season.

2023 Auction dates are as follows:

  • Thursday, March 30 - Sunday, April 2 v. TOR
  • Monday, April 3 - Wednesday, April 5 v. ATL
  • Thursday, April 13 - Sunday, April 16 v. PIT
  • Monday, April 17 - Wednesday, April 19 v. ARI
  • Tuesday, May 2 - Thursday, May 4 v. LAA
  • Friday, May 5 - Sunday, May 7 v. DET
  • Monday, May 15 - Wednesday, May 17 v. MIL
  • Thursday, May 18 - Sunday, May 21 v. LAD
  • Monday, May 29 - Tuesday, May 30 v. KC
  • Friday, June 9 - Sunday, June 11 v. CIN
  • Monday, June 12 - Wednesday, June 14 v. SF
  • Tuesday, June 27 - Thursday, June 29 v. HOU
  • Friday, June 30 - Sunday, July 2 v. NYY
  • Friday, July 14 - Sunday, July 16 v. WSH
  • Monday, July 17 - Wednesday, July 19 v. MIA
  • Thursday, July 27 - Sunday, July 30 v. CHC
  • Tuesday, August 1 - Thursday, August 3 v. MIN
  • Friday, August 4 - Sunday, August 6 v. COL
  • Monday, August 14 - Wednesday, August 16 v. OAK
  • Thursday, August 17 - Sunday, August 20 v. NYM
  • Monday, August 28 - Wednesday, August 30 v. SD
  • Friday, September 1 - Sunday, September 3 v. PIT
  • Friday, September 15 - Sunday, September 17 v. PHI
  • Monday, September 18 - Thursday, September 21 v. MIL
  • Friday, September 29 - Sunday, October 1 v. CIN