Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon
The Official Site of the St. Louis Cardinals

Redbird Rookies

Find a Redbird Rookies league near you!

Berkeley

City of Berkeley
8425 Airport Road
St. Louis, MO 63134

Deanna Jones: 314-524-3313 x3756
cityclerk@ci.berkeley.mo.us

Beyond Housing

Beyond Housing
1404 Ferguson Avenue
St. Louis, MO 63133

Terry Wilson: 314-376-5857
twilson@beyondhousing.org

Boys & Girls Club

Boys & Girls Clubs of Greater St. Louis
2901 N. Grand Boulevard 
St. Louis, MO 63107

Jamal Bailey: 314-608-7426
jamal@bgcstl.org

City Recreation

City Recreation Department
1410 S. Tucker
St. Louis, MO 63104

Charles Tyson: 314-589-6120
Ctyson102006@aol.com

COVAM

COVAM Community Development Corporation, Inc.
1625 O'Fallon Street
St. Louis, MO 63106

Marlene Hodges: 314-761-4461
Marlene.hodges@urbanstrategiesinc.org

Decatur

Decatur Park District
1295 W. Wood Street
Decatur, IL 62522

Cortney Wilkerson: 217-429-3472 
cwilkerson@decparks.com

Desales

Desales Community Development
2759 Russell Boulevard
St. Louis, MO 63104

Beck Reinhart: 314-776-5444
becky@desalescd.com

Grandview

Grandview Athletic Association
8414 Logans Run
Dittmer, MO 63023

Dan Peterson: 636-586-4508
cedarhillfence@sbcglobal.net

Jackie Joyner-Kersee

Jackie Joyner-Kersee Center
101 JJK Circle
East St. Louis, IL 62204

Mike Greenfield: 618-340-8265
mgreenfield@jjkfoundation.org

Jennings

Jennings Recreation Department
8720 Jennings Station Road
St. Louis, MO 63136

Earl Green: 314-388-3040
egreen@cityofjennings.org

Kingdom House

Kingdom House
1321 South 11th Street
St. Louis, MO 63104

Sonchez Johnson: 314-260-6377
Sonchez@kingdomhouse.org

Madison

Madison Khoury League
1516 2nd Street
Madison, IL 62060

Contact TBD
 

Mathews-Dickey

Mathews-Dickey Boys & Girls Club
4245 North Kingshighway
St. Louis, MO 63115

Joyce Jones: 314-679-5251
jjones@mathews-dickey.com

Normandy

City of Normandy
7700 Natural Bridge
St. Louis, MO 63121

Tony Evans: 314-610-8459
Cydneydad3@charter.net

Northwoods

City of Northwoods
4600 Oakridge 
Northwoods, MO 63121

Mary Avery: 314-769-9699
mlaverynrb@yahoo.com

Sesser

Sesser Jr. Baseball
5996 Valier Lake Road
Sesser, IL 62884

Amy Newman: 618-218-1579
wonderswhy@live.com

University City

University City Parks and Recreation 
7210 Olive Boulevard
St. Louis, MO 63130

Lynda Euell-Taylor: 314-505-8525
letaylor@ucitymo.org

Wellston

Wellston Baseball Association 
6218 Ridge Avenue
St. Louis, MO 63133

Tim Bright: 314-532-3952
hitrightbybright@gmail.com