Tokyo Dome

Tokyo Dome opened in 1988 and served as a host venue for the World Baseball Classic in 2006, 2009, 2013 and 2017.

The first round at Tokyo Dome will take place March 8-13, and feature Pool B, which includes two-time World Baseball Classic Champion Japan, Korea, Australia, China and the Czech Republic. The Quarterfinals, including the teams advancing from Pool A and B, will take place March 15-16 at Tokyo Dome.

Tokyo Dome
1 Chome-3-61 Koraku
Bunkyo City, Tokyo 112-0004, Japan

Ballpark Information

gameday-1553088 Stadium Guide
public-transportation-1553089 Transportation
premium-seat-1553090 Seat Map