Spring Training Information

2022 SPRING TRAINING SEASON UPDATES

As of 3/13/2022

Major League Baseball has announced a revised schedule for 2022 Spring Training presented by Camping World, which will officially begin on Thursday, March 17.

The new Spring Training home schedule includes:

  • Friday, March 18 vs. Philadelphia
  • Monday, March 21 vs. Toronto
  • Wednesday, March 23 vs. Pittsburgh
  • Thursday, March 24 vs. New York Yankees
  • Saturday, March 26 vs. Philadelphia
  • Monday, March 28 vs. New York Yankees
  • Friday, April 1 vs. New York Yankees
  • Saturday, April 2 vs. Baltimore
  • Monday, April 4 vs. Toronto
  • Wednesday, April 6 vs. Baltimore

The following games from the original schedule have been impacted:

  • Friday, February 25 vs. Southeastern University
  • Saturday, February 26 vs. Washington
  • Monday, February 28 vs. Atlanta
  • Wednesday, March 2 vs. Pittsburgh
  • Saturday, March 5 vs. Toronto
  • Sunday, March 6 vs. St. Louis
  • Tuesday, March 8 vs. Philadelphia
  • Thursday, March 10 vs. Tampa Bay
  • Saturday, March 12 vs. Toronto
  • Tuesday, March 15 vs. New York (AL)
  • Thursday, March 17 vs. Toronto
  • Sunday, March 20 vs. Pittsburgh
  • Tuesday, March 22 vs. Baltimore
  • Friday, March 25 vs. Boston
  • Sunday, March 27 vs. New York (AL)

SPRING TRAINING SEASON TICKET HOLDERS

As a result of the schedule change, the above games will be credited to your account. This credit may be applied towards the purchase of future Tigers Spring Training games or towards the renewal of your 2023 season ticket package. In lieu of a credit, you may request a refund by clicking the button below.

SPRING TRAINING 5+ GAME FLEX PLAN HOLDERS

As a result of the schedule change, the above games will be credited to your account. This credit may be applied towards the purchase of future Tigers Spring Training games or applied to your 2023 5+ Game Flex Plan. In lieu of a credit, you may request a refund by clicking the button below. Regardless of your selection of a credit or refund, your status as a current Flex Plan Holder will roll over to the 2023 Spring Training season.

GROUP PURCHASERS

Group leaders will be contacted by a Tigers representative to discuss options for rescheduling, a credit towards the 2023 Spring Training season, or a refund.

INDIVIDUAL GAME TICKET PURCHASERS

As a result of the schedule change, the above games will be credited to your account. This credit may be applied towards the purchase of future Tigers Spring Training games. In lieu of a credit, you may request a refund by clicking the button below.

SECONDARY MARKET TICKETS

Tickets Purchased from StubHub:

Fans who purchased tickets via StubHub should visit StubHub.com for complete information.

Tickets Purchased from Other Resellers:

Fans who purchased tickets via a non-StubHub reseller must contact the reseller to discuss their options.

Mailing Address:
Detroit Tigers
2301 Lakeland Hills Blvd.
Lakeland, FL 33805

Admin Office: (863) 686-8075
Order Tickets: (866) 668-4437
Accessibility Needs: (863) 413-4140

Driving Directions Address:
2301 Lakeland Hills Blvd.
Lakeland, FL 33805

Register for tigers.com emails