All-Time Roster

The following players have appeared in the Arizona Fall League since the league was established in 1992. The listed organization was the one the player was with when he played in the AFL.


Player Organization / AFL Team / Year
Iannetta, Chris Rockies Peoria Jav 2005
Iapoce, Anthony Brewers Maryvale 1998
Ibanez, Andy Rangers Surprise 2016
Ibanez, Raul Mariners Peoria 1996
Ibarra, Jeff Padres Peoria 2011
Iglesias, Jose Red Sox Mesa 2009 / Peoria Jav 2010
Iglesias, Raisel Reds Surprise 2014
India, Jonathan Reds Glendale 2019
Infante, Omar Tigers Scottsdale 2000
Inge, Brandon Tigers Scottsdale 2000
Ingram, Jesse Rangers Grand Canyon 2006
Inman, Jeff Pirates Mesa 2011
Iorg, Cale Tigers Peoria Jav 2009; Surprise 2010
Irwin, Phil Pirates Scottsdale 2013 / Pirates Mesa 2011
Isbel, Kyle Royals Surprise 2019
Ishikawa, Travis Giants Scottsdale 2006
Ivany, Devin Nationals Peoria Jav 2007
Izquierdo, Hansel Marlins Mesa 2001