All-Time Roster

The following players have appeared in the Arizona Fall League since the league was established in 1992. The listed organization was the one the player was with when he played in the AFL.


PlayerOrganization / AFL Team / Year
Quackenbush, KevinPadres Peoria 2012
Qualls, ChadAstros Mesa 2002
Quentin, CarlosD-backs Scottsdale 2004
Quinn, HeathGiants Scottsdale 2018
Quinn, MarkRoyals Grand Canyon 1997 / Phoenix 1998
Quinn, RomanPhillies Scottsdale 2014
Quintana, GabrielPadres Peoria 2015
Quintanilla, OmarAthletics Phoenix 2004
Quiroz, EstebanRed Sox Mesa 2018
Quiroz, GuillermoBlue Jays Peoria Sag 2005