All-Time Roster

The following players have appeared in the Arizona Fall League since the league was established in 1992. The listed organization was the one the player was with when he played in the AFL.


Player Organization / AFL Team / Year
Uelmen, Erich Cubs Mesa 2019
Uggla, Dan D-backs Peoria Jav 2005
Uhen, Josh Brewers Salt River 2016
Ulacia, Dennis White Sox Mesa 2004
Underwood Jr., Duane Cubs Mesa 2016
Ungs, Nic Marlins Grand Canyon 2005
Unroe, Tim Brewers Mesa 1995
Unsworth, Dylan Mariners Peoria 2016
Upton, B.J. Devil Rays Mesa SS 2003
Urban, Jeff Giants Grand Canyon 2001
Urckfitz, Patrick Astros Peoria Jav 2010
Urias, Luis Padres Peoria Jav 2017
Uribe, Juan Rockies Peoria 2000
Urlaub, Jeff Athletics Mesa 2013, 2015-16
Urrutia, Henry Orioles Surprise 2013
Urso, Sal Mariners Peoria 1995
Ust, Brant Tigers Maryvale 2001
Utley, Chase Phillies Grand Canyon 2002
Uvila, Cole Rangers Surprise 2019