Final Vote winners to be revealed at 6 ET

Watch MLB Network, to learn the last two All-Stars

July 6th, 2017

The Final Vote has ended. Soon we will learn who won the last roster spots for the 88th All-Star Game presented by Mastercard.
The results of the Esurance MLB All-Star Game Final Vote will be revealed on MLB Tonight, live on MLB Network and, at 6 p.m. ET.
At the start of the day, Royals third baseman Mike Moustakas and Dodgers third baseman remained atop their respective league races for the third straight day, combining for more than 30 million votes. If he wins, Moustakas would join Shane Victorino as the only two-time Final Vote winners. The balloting, held exclusively online via and the individual club sites, closed at 4 p.m.
Interactive map: Where did the votes come from?
:: Complete All-Star Game coverage ::
In its 16th season, with more than 680 million votes cast, the Final Vote again included social-media votes on the last day of balloting, as Twitter support for the 10 candidates over the final six hours of balloting counted toward vote totals. Any tweet that included a designated player hashtag was tabulated as part of the official vote total used to determine the winners.
The last day of voting in the Final Vote historically has seen impassioned activity and creative campaigning, leading to late-stage runs at the overall leaders. As of 10 a.m. ET on Thursday, the standings remained the same as they were on Wednesday, meaning that Cubs third baseman and Red Sox shortstop , both of whom started in the infield in last year's Midsummer Classic in San Diego, were still in second place.
Turner, whose .384 batting average continues to boggle the mind, was followed in order by Bryant, Nationals third baseman , Rockies first baseman and Marlins first baseman .
In the American League, Moustakas, who added to his career-high total with his 25th homer on Wednesday, was followed in order by Bogaerts, Yankees shortstop Didi Gregorius, Rangers shortstop and Rays first baseman .
Last year's Final Vote winners were first baseman (Giants) and left fielder (Blue Jays).
On Tuesday at 7:30 p.m. ET, tune in to the 2017 All-Star Game presented by Mastercard live on FOX, and during the game visit to submit your choice for the Ted Williams Most Valuable Player Award presented by Chevrolet via the 2017 MLB All-Star Game MVP Vote. The 88th All-Star Game, in Miami, will be televised nationally by FOX, in Canada by Rogers Sportsnet and RDS, and worldwide by partners in more than 160 countries via MLB International's independent feed. ESPN Radio and ESPN Radio Deportes will provide national radio coverage of the All-Star Game., MLB Network and SiriusXM will also provide comprehensive All-Star Week coverage. For more information, please visit