Homestand highlights: May 29-June 8

The Kansas City Royals return home for a 10-game homestand and will host division foes Detroit Tigers (May 29-31) and Cleveland Indians (June 2-4), as well as the Houston Astros (June 5-8). Many great events are scheduled throughout the homestand, including Memorial Day festivities (May 29), Farmland Day at The K (May 29), Bark at the Park (May 30), K-State Night (June 2) and GordoNation (June 8). Fans can also pick up exclusive giveaway items, including the Alex Gordon bobblehead (June 3) and "Sheriff Sal" t-shirt (June 8). Please see below for more details.

May 25th, 2017

The Kansas City Royals return home for a 10-game homestand and will host division foes Detroit Tigers (May 29-31) and Cleveland Indians (June 2-4), as well as the Houston Astros (June 5-8). Many great events are scheduled throughout the homestand, including Memorial Day festivities (May 29), Farmland Day at The K (May 29), Bark at the Park (May 30), K-State Night (June 2) and GordoNation (June 8). Fans can also pick up exclusive giveaway items, including the Alex Gordon bobblehead (June 3) and "Sheriff Sal" t-shirt (June 8). Please see below for more details.

 

Monday, May 29 - Detroit Tigers vs. Royals, 6:15 p.m.

Tuesday, May 30 - Detroit Tigers vs. Royals, 7:15 p.m.

Wednesday, May 31 - Detroit Tigers vs. Royals, 7:15 p.m.

Thursday, June 1 - Off Day

 

Friday, June 2 - Cleveland Indians vs. Royals, 7:15 p.m.

Saturday, June 3 - Cleveland Indians vs. Royals, 1:15 p.m.

Sunday, June 4 - Cleveland Indians vs. Royals, 1:15 p.m.

Monday, June 5 - Houston Astros vs. Royals, 7:15 p.m.

Tuesday, June 6 - Houston Astros vs. Royals, 7:15 p.m.

Wednesday, June 7 - Houston Astros vs. Royals, 7:15 p.m.

Thursday, June 8 - Houston Astros vs. Royals, 7:15 p.m.

Fans may purchase tickets online at royals.com, by calling 1-800-6ROYALS, at area Hy-Vee stores or at the Kauffman Stadium Box Office.