Dodgers announce 2020 Wild Card Series roster

September 30th, 2020

LOS ANGELES – The Los Angeles Dodgers today announced their 28-man roster for the 2020 Wild Card Series, which begins tonight vs. the Milwaukee Brewers at Dodger Stadium. First pitch is scheduled for 7:08 p.m. PT.

 The Dodgers will carry 13 pitchers and 15 position players. The roster is as follows:

Pitchers (13): RHP Pedro Baéz, RHP Walker Buehler, RHP Tony Gonsolin, LHP Victor González, RHP Brusdar Graterol, RHP Kenley Jansen, RHP Joe Kelly, LHP Clayton Kershaw, LHP Adam Kolarek, RHP Dustin May, LHP Jake McGee, RHP Blake Treinen, LHP Julio Urías

Position Players (15): C Austin Barnes, IF Matt Beaty (L), 1B/OF Cody Bellinger (L), OF Mookie Betts, OF Terrance Gore, IF/OF Enrique Hernández, IF Max Muncy (L), OF Joc Pederson (L), OF AJ Pollock, IF Edwin Ríos (L), C Keibert Ruiz (S), SS Corey Seager (L), C Will Smith, IF/OF Chris Taylor, 3B Justin Turner

The Wild Card Series continues tomorrow night with Game 2 at 7:08 p.m. PT at Dodger Stadium. 

Game 3 (if necessary) would be played at Dodger Stadium on Friday, October 2. First pitch is scheduled for 3:38 p.m. PT.