2010 College Baseball Hall of Fame Inductees

Once again, the National College Baseball Hall of Fame induction class made history in 2010 with the inclusion of the first coach from a two-year institution.

Wally Kincaid, who coached at Cerritos College from 1958-77 and from '79-80, was one of 10 men who were inducted into the Hall of Fame on July 1, 2010, as part of a week of celebrations recognizing the past and present greats of college baseball.

The top vote-getter in the 2010 class was Dave Magadan. He spent time at both first base and third base for the University of Alabama from 1981-83. In '83, he was named Baseball America's Player of the Year and won the Golden Spikes Award.