2014 College Baseball Hall of Fame Inductees

Seven new members were inducted into the College Baseball Hall of Fame on June 28, 2014, in the annual celebration of the greatest players in past and present college baseball.

College Baseball's Night of Champions in Lubbock, Texas, honored these men for their addition to the Hall of Fame: Wichita State coach Gene Stephenson; USC pitcher Bill Bordley; University of Miami and Miami-Dade South CC pitcher Alex Fernandez; University of Miami outfielder Mike Fiore; Miami-Dade North CC coach Demie Mainieri; Baylor outfielder Mickey Sullivan; and Tuskegee Institute and Harvard shortstop William C. Matthews.