2019 College Baseball Hall of Fame Inductees

Eight new members were inducted into the College Baseball Hall of Fame on Nov. 1-2, 2019, in the annual celebration of the greatest players in past and present college baseball.

College Baseball's Night of Champions in Baton Rouge, Louisiana, honored these men for their addition to the Hall of Fame: Florida State coach Mike Martin, who is the winningest coach in college baseball history; Cal State Fullerton pitcher Mark Kotsay; Texas third baseman/outfielder; Florida A&M outfielder Andre Dawson; Southern California pitcher Wally Hood; NCAA Director of Championships Dennis Poppe; Seminole State coach Lloyd Simmons and Ferrum College pitcher Billy Wagner.