2012 College Baseball Hall of Fame Inductees

Seven new members were inducted into the College Baseball Hall of Fame on June 30, 2012, in the annual celebration of the greatest players in past and present college baseball.

College Baseball's Night of Champions in Lubbock, Texas honored these men for their addition to the Hall of Fame: Southern outfielder Lou Brock; Lewis-Clark State College coach Ed Cheff; Georgia Tech shortstop Nomar Garciaparra; San Jacinto College coach and Rice coach Wayne Graham; Wisconsin-Oshkosh shortstop Tim Jorgensen; Arizona coach Frank Sancet; and Florida outfielder and pitcher Brad Wilkerson.

All of the inductees said they found it special being recognized in such a fashion and were honored to be the seventh class inducted in the Hall of Fame that showcases college baseball's rich past.